Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Club Sandy 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2262 Sites
2. MILF - 441 Sites
3. BBW - 234 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Lusty Grandmas » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Lusty Grandmas

Pay Site

This site features hot grannies who have kept their lusty taste for hot sex and fast action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-27-2014
85.0
Duke
08-25-2013
85.0
Vanessa
04-11-2013
85.0
Maggie
03-16-2012
84.5
Spencer
02-16-2011
84.0
Duke
04-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Lusty Grandmas Review by Spencer Lusty Grandmas

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 16, '11 , Written Feb 6, '11
Intro

Lusty Grandmas is up for review today, and I wouldn't call this your typical hardcore mature site. When they say grandmas, they mean it. Most mature sites we come across feature women in the 40's at best, which is all fine and good, but these guys take it to the next level. Women here appear to be definitely grandma-aged, and they fuck like there's no tomorrow. I don't know how they convince them to get on camera and do what they do, but there's quite the hardcore action going on here. It's part of the 21Sextury.com network of sites, and you get access to their network if you join here. You start at $20 for the first month, and that starts dropping till you hit $10 a month; at the same time, your network access is growing each month as well with more and more sites included.


The Pros

  Newest videos look simply awesome.

I love the quality these guys are pumping out. Their HD videos come in two flavors: WMV and MP4. While the WMV look decent, the MP4 versions are some of the best videos I've ever seen from a porn site. Do yourself a favor and download the huge files, if your computer can handle it.

  Grandma/mature content definitely fits the bill - quite unique.

As I mentioned earlier, the mature content here actually fits the name of the site. All too often, sites claim to offer videos of grandmas, or mature women, only to find out once you join that the girls are actually in their 40's - in the cougar range. These women are all on the older side, and I was quite impressed with the niche material.

  Network access included.

Once you're done with the content here, they offer quite a few other sites to check out. The list grows a little each month until you have full access around your fourth month, at which time it tops out around 50 sites total.

  Good-sized site.

With around 250 scenes currently online, there's a decent amount to see here. Granted, the site isn't huge, but it's a lot larger than many of the sites we see day in and day out, and it should keep you busy for a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material, making the site 100% exclusive here.
  • Updates come in pretty consistently here every week. To bump up in the rankings, they could increase the frequency, but at least they are very regular with their updates.
  • If you decide to stick around for at least four months, your final price drops to $10 a month, which is a fantastic bargain for all that you get.
  • Their search setup is pretty nice here with a lot of categories to choose from to help narrow your content down.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is rather plain here. There's no personality at all, and besides the small banner up top, all of their sites look the same.
  • While I appreciate the end result if you decide to stick around, their whole changing price and growing network access can be confusing at first. You pay the most your first month, and get the least number of bonus sites.
  • Their model bios are a little basic here, and could be beefed up a bit in my opinion.
  • Though they're a decent size, the pictures here aren't as large as they are on some of their other sites. I'd love to see the largest possible options here as well.

Bottom Line

A very nice collection of fun mature niche content, plus a great network to boot.

Lusty Grandmas definitely surprised me, as there's not a whole lot that's wrong with the site here. They offer a decent amount of content, the latest videos look awesome, the content is quite specialized and fills a niche, there's a huge network included, and when all is said and done, you get access to a lot of content for quite a small chunk of change each month. If you want to get nit picky and into the 90's for a score, sure they need a lot more content still, more updates, and a few other bells and whistles to get me excited. But as it stands, it's a very solid site, and was much better than I had expected.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring older women getting fucked. They definitely fit the grandma niche.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec. (varied)
(845MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~1.25GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: WMV are just okay, but MP4 look awesome! Older HD videos come in 720p HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
135 models total.
Ages 45-65.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Lusty Grandmas Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.