Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 1,000 Facials » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

1,000 Facials

Pay Site

1000Facials.com is the website of Andy, a man on a mission to give facials to 1,000 women. Join him on his cumshot adventures.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-07-2014
83.5
Maggie
07-12-2013
84.0
Duke
06-23-2012
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2011
83.5
Vanessa
05-16-2010
84.0
Maggie
10-11-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1,000 Facials Review by Maggie 1,000 Facials

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 11, '09 , Written Oct 5, '09
Intro

We've seen the sites with 50 facials, 100 facials, 200 facials...they're no good. We need more, we need - 1,000 facials! Our host Andy's mission is to "find, fuck, and facial 1,000 amateur girls." He has been hunting them down for six years now in clubs, chat rooms, at the mall, in newspapers, each amateur babe cuter than the last. His mission has been a great success, full of "blowjobs, ridiculous fucking, and a faceful of cum everytime!"


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

This is an original collection with and original theme. They're not going to stop until they've cum on the faces of 1,000 pretty girls. They do an excellent job of sticking to the theme of the site, but I also appreciated that there was more to the action than just blowjobs and facials. There's also some striptease and sex to get your warmed up for the grand finale. Everything is filmed just for 1,000 Facials and you won't find it anywhere else.

  Large collection!

They're well on their way to hitting the 1,000 mark. There are currently 344 scenes in the collection with hot facial action. They've been at their mission since 2003, so they've had a long time to get where they are today, which is sure to keep members entertained.

  Good browse tools.

Getting around the large site is no problem. Things like a model index, list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Network access. Members of 1,000 Facials also get access to the My XXX Pass network. That's an additional 11 sites with exclusive hardcore content.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Good video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media Player at two quality settings. There's also an mpeg option and wmv segments. Additionally, photos are offered in a zip file.
  • Clean design, no ads.

The Cons

  So-so quality.

I know this is an amateur site, but I still thought the videos could have been sharper. The wmvs play at 1500k and are 640x480 in size. The mpegs play at 750k and are 320x240 in size. I was really surprised by the jagged edges and pixilation of even the newest scenes! I'm not expecting HD content on a site like this, but I still thought scenes could have been much sharper.

  Older scenes show their age.

This is no big shocker. The site has been around for six years now and technology and quality expectations have changed a lot since then. Older movies max out at 765k and 320x240. The older photos are grainy and washed out. You can see how quality improves over time, at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • Could still use a few more browse tools. Categories would have been helpful. They've just got so many girls; I'd like to be able to sort them by physical feature and then the scenes for type of action.

Bottom Line

Quality could use a boost but otherwise a solid amateur cum site!

Overall, I think the hardcore collection on 1,000 Facials is great for fans of amateur cumshots. Their girls are cute, the action is non-stop, and they've got the basics covered. The main upgrade I'd like to see would be the quality of the videos. I know this is an amateur site but I really thought things could have looked better. Still, look at my long list of pros and short list of cons and you can see what I think! Definitely a great amateur cum site!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore episodes of amateur girls getting facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 2.3MB/sec.
(400MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPEG = ~230MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of different ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
344 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Favorites folder.
User ratings.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues overall.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Archives = 1280x960
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new model.
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 1,000 Facials Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.