Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. First Anal Ques... 83.0
2. Double View Cas... 76.0
3. Fuck 'N Drive 74.5
4. Jizz On Teens 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4582 Sites
2. Butts - 126 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » First Anal Quest » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

First Anal Quest

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens getting their cherry assholes popped.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-13-2014
83.0
Vanessa
12-05-2013
85.0
Spencer
06-11-2012
80.5
Maggie
11-02-2011
81.0
Duke
02-02-2011
81.0
Vanessa
04-01-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Anal Quest Review by Duke First Anal Quest

Review by Duke

Released Feb 2, '11 , Written Jan 26, '11
Intro

As the title suggests First Anal Quest features anal hardcore action with young adult style models. This is exclusive content and the company is based in Europe so the Euro angle is in play as well. Furthermore they do have HD quality movie downloads which is nice for high-def enthusiasts and surfers in general. The site hasn't been around all that long however with weekly update the archive has grown to over one hundred scenes which makes it a decent sized collection. Preview trailers on the guest tour will give you a nice feel for the shoot style and some of the models.


The Pros

  Exclusive Anal Hardcore Episodes, Cute European Models.

I like the combination they have of the anal hardcore action and sexy Euro models. The content is pretty well produced and has a professional flavor to it. The action is mostly usually girl/guy one-on-one banging with a definite focus on anal sex. All the episodes are exclusive and there it's a nice sized site with over one hundred scenes. Considering the site was launched around two years ago that's a decent amount of content.

  High-Definition Full-Episode WMV Files, Addt'l Quality Levels.

Video quality is high and consistent throughout the entire site. Movies are offered in full-episode WMV downloads in three quality levels. The top option has specs of 4000k 1280x720 which makes them HD. They are sharp movies and it's very nice that there isn't a drop off as you go back in the archive. One benefit of not having episodes that date back many years is that there isn't content with outdated specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photo galleries are available on the majority of scenes. Images can be viewed online or saved in zip files. Pictures are sharp and the sizes hover around 1280x850 to 1024x680.
  • Updates are steady with one new shoot added weekly. All content items are date-stamped and they also show the length in minutes for the episodes.
  • One company bonus sites is included with membership and it has similar HD hardcore scenes although it's a smaller collection.

The Cons

  Downloads are Sluggish & File Sizes are Pretty Large.

When it comes to downloading content things can vary however the based on the fact that TBP has looked at this site and others from this company it seems clear that downloads are just slow here. I was getting around 500-550KB/sec for browser saving which means it takes a while to save the HD movies which can come in around 800MB in size. My DL manager did help so that might be something to consider here. While they do post the specs they don't show the actual movie sizes.

  Just One Video Format, No In-Browser Streaming Available.

If there were one thing First Anal Quest could do to enhance their options it would be to include at least one additional video format. They stick just to the WMV and there isn't any in-browser streaming at all. Most surfers should be satisfied with the WMV but I think they could do better for users who prefer other formats.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation is pretty basic with just a chronological listing of the episodes. They have written summaries however no model details are provided.
  • There are a few upsell banner ads in the member's area.

The other
  • The included bonus site is linked to from First Anal Quest's member's area. Login re-entry is required when first browsing to the other site.

Bottom Line

Cute & sexy Euro models in hardcore anal episodes with HD quality videos.

First Anal Quest has a number of positive items that outweigh its negative points. The exclusive HD anal episodes make for an entertaining collection and I like the Euro models too. Some surfers are likely to get a bit frustrated by the slower download speeds which is compounded by the relatively large full-episode files. I found myself going to my download manager to help offset this problem. Overall they seem to be sticking to their updates which is a good sign for a site that's been around for a couple of years now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore anal episodes with young adult Euro models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5-3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500-550KB/sec.
(890MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~800MB
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40-80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, nice HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro & semi-pro types.
Thin, sexy, cute body types.

Model Info: 
110 models total.
Ages 18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Company bonus site.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Pics on many but not all scenes.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 13, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-13-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current First Anal Quest Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.