Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fetish Network » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fetish Network

Network

Fetish Network is a network of fetish sites brought to you by the folks at Fetish Wealth, and offers acces to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-12-2014
83.0
Duke
03-15-2013
82.5
Vanessa
02-24-2012
82.5
Spencer
02-04-2011
83.0
Maggie
04-30-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fetish Network Review by Spencer Fetish Network

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 4, '11 , Written Jan 24, '11
Intro

Fetish Network is up for review today, and since their site total is so direct to the point, you know exactly what you're going to get here. This is a network of fetish sites including Brutal Punishment, Face Sitting Freaks, Shibari Dolls, Smoke 4 You, Fist Freaks, and more. They are nearing 40 sites total, which is quite a large group of sites. Within those niches could be anything from a solo to hardcore scene. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is less than their usual charge thanks to a special discount for our users.


The Pros

  Nice, large collection.

The size of the site(s) here are pretty impressive overall. It helps that they have a lot of sites setup already, and that they update so much. They're approaching the 3,100 video mark, though photos are a little tougher to figure out. With all that content spread across 38 sites or so, that's a little under 100 scenes per site, which seems about right.

  Wide variety of fetish material.

As you can see from the list of sites mentioned above (however brief it was), there's a lot of different fetishes represented here. They have the basics like bondage, femdom, etc., plus they get into different ethnicities (a few Japanese sites), smothering, pain, smoking, and more.

  Updates come daily (and more).

This past week has brought 28 new videos, and they've done even more than that in the past at time. I'd say the four a day average is pretty normal, so there should always be something new coming up to keep you busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They have a few navigation niceties here to help you out. I mostly like that you can view the individual sites, or the whole collection at once from the network page.

The Cons

  Not sure on exclusivity.

I would guess that there's a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content here, but it's really tough to tell overall. A lot of the scenes look older, generic, and non-exclusive, but they vary a lot from one to the next. If there's a mix as I guessed, it'd be nice to have it separated out to make it known which is which.

  Quality is average all around.

The videos here look very average at best, and that's for the newest material. As you go back in the collection, things obviously get worse with time. I'd look for a quality boost all around, preferably to HD with the kinky stuff they're shooting.

  Very few photo galleries.

For a while, I was convinced there were none. Many videos offer vidcaps, and some offer nothing at all in the way of pictures. A few will offer up "high res images" (or something similar), but even the first few of those that I clicked were vidcaps only. I did finally find a few actual photo galleries, but they don't seem to be the norm here.

  Navigation could still be better.

While I appreciate the current setup they have, they could definitely offer more options for navigation. Specifically, I'd love to see the search expanded a bit to include more categories, and allow multiple selections. Also, a models index would be helpful as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos only come in a single video type. They vary from one scene to the next, but they may offer a full scene download, or clips, and possibly multiple quality options. However, they're always generally just MP4, though streaming is usually offered as well at least.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, and lots of interesting niches, but a few tweaks would go a long way.

There's a lot to like at Fetish Network including all the content they offer, all the updates they put up, and all the different fetishes that are represented here. The site setup isn't bad, either, with the ability to browse all the videos at once, or go by site. However, there's no models index, and the search function is pretty weak. The lack of options flows to the downloads as well, which are generally offered in just one video type (MP4) most of the time. Exclusivity is in question at times, as well; I'd guess there's a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive, but you can't really tell which is which. Quality could be bumped up, and I feel they could do more with actual photos (instead of vidcaps). As I said, it's a mixed bag, but with so much to see in pretty specific niches, I think it's worth a look for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of BDSM and fetish material: femdom, spanking, boob bondage, smothering, Japanese bondage, and more.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(634MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It's a little tough to tell overall since the scenes vary quite a bit.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
A few actual photo galleries available.
Amateur to semi-pro photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Some older videos offer Quicktime streaming only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
28 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Fetish Network Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.