Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tranny Pack 81.0
2. TS Dolls 79.0
3. Shemale Punishe... 78.0
4. Transex Barebac... 77.0
5. TS Latex 77.0
6. TS Pantyhose 76.5
7. Tranny Edge 76.5
8. TS Kink 76.5
9. Mega Cock Trann... 76.0
10. Black Shemale X 75.0
11. All American Tr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Gay - 1566 Sites
3. Reality - 555 Sites
4. Bizarre - 279 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tranny Pack » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tranny Pack

Network

Tranny Pack is a network of shemale sites presented by the folks at Shemale Profit, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-20-2014
81.0
Maggie
02-13-2014
83.5
Vanessa
01-31-2013
83.0
Duke
01-10-2012
83.0
Spencer
01-29-2011
80.5
Maggie
11-08-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tranny Pack Review by Spencer Tranny Pack

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 29, '11 , Written Jan 19, '11
Intro

Tranny Pack is up for review today, and this network brings us some nice hardcore tranny content in a wide variety of niches. Sites include Black Shemale X, Shemale Punishers, Shemales In Public, TS Kink, and more. They branch out into some nice fetish stuff, plus offer all the basics you could need. Their content seems to be exclusive, and all scenes are offered in high definition. $35 a month will get you in the door, which is definitely high, but I guess not out of the question for exclusive HD tranny material.


The Pros

  Nice collection of tranny content.

They shoot all their own material here, so they can make it more unique than the standard/generic tranny sites you may come across. They get into niches such as domination, different ethnicites, latex, big cock, pantyhose, and public sex. You get the standard hardcore tranny material as well, so there should be something for everyone here.

  All videos offered in HD.

I was pretty happy when I went back in their archives and continued to see the videos offered in HD way back in the beginning as well. I guess it's not that old of a collection, going back to just 2009, but it definitely helps them stand out in the crowd a bit. The HD looks decent enough, and helps the content look better than a lot of other tranny material we see.

  Nice download options.

The photo gallery options are pretty basic, with downloadable pictures, or a zip file for the whole gallery. They really step it up in the video section with full scene downloads in two WMV options, an MPG, mobile MP4, flash streaming, plus smaller clips in the same two WMV and one MPG setup.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here, making everything exclusive.
  • All of the models have a short bio here, which is a nice touch. They're not huge, but they give enough info to at least give some personality to the girls.

The Cons

  Not huge for a network.

They have around 10 sites in the network, but only 212 scenes right now. That's around 21 scenes per site on average, which makes them very small. The numbers here really shocked me a bit, as I thought they'd have a ton more content at this point.

  Navigation could be improved.

It's actually a very clean and simple site to get around, but it's just a little too basic. There are no real navigation options except for a models index. Thankfully, they do allow you to browse the collection as a whole, or by site. However, I'd love to see some kind of advanced search setup to help narrow the content down easier and quicker.

  Updates are a bit slow as well.

They actually come pretty regularly, and about once every week on average (sometimes you'll get two new scenes per week). However, again, for 10 sites, this just isn't enough. I'd look for each site to update weekly at minimum, which isn't happening at all. That'd be closer to weekly updates, assuming some sites eventually stop updating all together.

Minor Negatives:

  • $35 a month is definitely on the expensive side overall, though it isn't too outrageous considering the content they offer here.
  • The pictures look pretty nice here, but are slightly on the small side for my liking. They're not tiny at 1024x680 or so, but they could handle offering a much larger size in my opinion.
  • It looks like the pictures you download in the zip files are a little smaller than the ones on the website itself. That seems totally backwards.

Bottom Line

The scenes and content are great, and I'd mostly just look for more of it all around.

Tranny Pack offers up some great tranny content, and even gets into some deeper niches, which is nice to see since most sites stick with the basics. Plus, they shoot all their own material, and shoot everything in high definition. As far as content goes, they have that covered pretty well, so the basics are good here. The site itself could use a little tweaking, mostly with some extra search options, as the download options are covered pretty well. Where they mostly falter is in the size of the site, and update frequency. With 10 sites, I was pretty surprised that they only offered just over 200 scenes currently. Updates come weekly, or maybe a little more, which is again a little slow considering how many sites there are. If they could bump up production here to really get things going, I think this site could be great. You'll have fun here, but there's room for growth for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring trannies in a wide variety of hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB-3.5MB/sec.
(358MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~450MB
MPG = ~175MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
137 models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates; 1-2 new videos per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Tranny Pack Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.