Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Feel Myself 88.0
2. Beautiful Agony 84.0
3. I Shot Myself 83.5
4. Gentleman Handl... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » I Feel Myself » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

I Feel Myself

Pay Site

This site presents lovely and open minded amateurs masturbating to real orgasm, sometimes with their friends, all filmed professionally in beautiful lighting


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-23-2014
88.0
Maggie
04-13-2013
88.0
Duke
03-09-2012
88.0
Spencer
01-22-2011
86.5
Vanessa
11-09-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
I Feel Myself Review by Spencer I Feel Myself

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 22, '11 , Written Jan 17, '11
Intro

I Feel Myself is up for review today, and what a fun site this is. The premise is simple: they aim to showcase girls simply enjoying the art of masturbation and orgasm. They had found that too many porn sites/videos focus on the man getting off, and the female is left to simply look good on camera, and make sure the man cums. Instead, this site lets her have fun in her own way, on her own terms. You get a great glimpse into what makes girls tick, how different and unique their methods are from one person to the next, and just how sexy an everyday girl can be when put in the right situation. It's not an amateur site, where girls submit their standard webcam videos or anything, as they place a high price on good production with sexy lighting, good angles, and more. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little higher than I was hoping for, but well worth it.


The Pros

  I love the content here.

Regular girls doing regular masturbation. It doesn't take a genius to think this concept up, but it's hardly done out there. So often the scenes we watched are faked (or at least enhanced) for the male's viewing pleasure, without regard to what the female needs for herself. I loved seeing all the different girls and all the different styles of getting themselves off, all without regard for what males typically think "looks good." This is just pure, raw female pleasure.

  Great production values, lighting, etc.

Besides offering unique content itself, they also go the extra mile to still make the videos look good. I'm not even talking about the actual video quality, which I'll get to in a minute. I'm more talking about that these aren't user-submitted cell phone videos or anything similar. The scenes are thought out in terms of materials, colors, lighting, camera angles, and more. The use of shadow and light is often very interesting to highlight the female body and make it as sensual as possible.

  Large collection.

The clips can be a little on the short side, but there are over 1,800 of them to check out. There should be quite a bit that you're into, and if you don't like something, there's a ton more to check out otherwise.

  Daily updates.

A new video clip is added daily, which is a great update schedule. Sure, they may not compete with the DVD sites that put up 30 new scenes per day, but they offer such unique content that even daily updates was more than I was expecting here. The more, the better, and they're doing well with new content.

  Good quality lately.

A while ago, they upgraded to high definition videos, which definitely helped their quality level. I had a few issues here and there with them (see below), but overall, the videos look quite nice for the last year or so.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're a little hard to find, but they do offer bios on the models, which adds some nice, extra personality to the site.

The Cons

  Navigation needs to be better.

This is one area that really needs to be upgraded. It's made more difficult by how large the site is, but they're missing some basic features in my opinion. First, general browsing isn't the best, with the general layout being a little too messy to make life easy. Second, there's not even a models index in the traditional sense (you have to just browse by letter).

Last, they need a much better search system setup. The categories they currently offer just don't cut it for the type of content they have. Instead, I'd want to search things like models hair color, breast size, or pubic hair. I'd want other options like whether she used a dildo, her fingers, or a vibrator. I'd want even more options like which position she used, how long it lasted, how many orgasms there were. Can you imagine an ultimate search here where you found all the brunettes, with small boobs, that masturbated using their fingers while lying on their stomach. How awesome it could be.

  No photo galleries here.

This is a video-only site, which makes sense when you think about it. Cameras can be setup ahead of time and left running, while having some dude (or chick, even) running around snapping photos would ruin the mood for sure. Still, if you're in to photos at all, just be warned.

  Quality gets worse with age.

Once you get past the newer HD material, and then even further back into their archives, the quality takes a nosedive for sure. It's one of those things that's expected, of course, but never fun to see.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the HD videos were really jerky on my Windows machine. I've seen this once or twice before on other sites, and knew that the standard Windows codec for H.264 wasn't the best. Opening those few videos up in VLC player fixed the problem, but it's a pain in the ass for sure.
  • While browsing the site in certain views, some videos started autoplaying, which got annoying. The audio would get going, and you'd have to find and pause it if you wanted to stream one of the other videos on the page. It didn't happen in all views (I saw it only in the "news" view), and not on all pages, but most of them it did happen.
  • Their categories are not explained anywhere that I could find. What is a squad? Or a Lucubration? Or a Loose End exactly?

Bottom Line

A very fun site that makes it easy to look past any shortcomings.

I Feel Myself offers up some really great, unique content, and that's enough to carry them honestly. They do a lot of things right with a lot of content, unique scenes (including unique lighting setups, camera angles, etc.), daily updates, HD videos, and more. I'd say the one main thing holding them back is their navigation, which isn't as robust as I'd like for a site of this size. If they could revamp that area a bit, I think they'd be well on their way to awesomeness. Still, even with that in place, the content rules the day here, and that's what this site is about. If you're looking for something a little different than the norm, done very well, and in an interesting manner, this site could very well do it for you. It did for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateur girls from around the world masturbating to orgasm. It's a very sexy, feminine, and unique look at girls pleasuring themselves.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.8MB/sec.
(305MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I'd guess that everything is all exclusive here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~100MB
M4V = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Pretty good forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music intro in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current I Feel Myself Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.