Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rude.com 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 192 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Rude.com » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Rude.com

Private Cams

Rude.com is an online community offering live cam contact as well as photos, boards and other content for your online viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsCommunities

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-10-2014
80.0
Duke
05-24-2013
78.0
Spencer
02-11-2013
80.0
Vanessa
01-21-2012
80.5
Maggie
01-19-2011
80.5
Duke
08-22-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Rude.com Review by Maggie Rude.com

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 19, '11 , Written Jan 12, '11
Intro

Rude.com is a cam site featuring live broadcasts 24/7. There's a strong community emphasis here, with private and group shows where anyone can be either a performer or a viewer. There are also recorded videos and photos to enjoy. It's a mega-site of sorts, and while it may be overwhelming initially, there are some really great features inside.


The Pros

  Offers all kinds of live shows.

Members will enjoy all different types of shows on Rude.com. If you enjoy private one-on-one shows, those will run you between $3 and $4 per minute with chips that you purchase ahead of time. There are also group shows that you can access with a VIP membership. If you don't mind or prefer pre-recorded content, they've got that, too. They also provide access to a few third party cam sites for even more hot live amateur action. No matter what type of cams you enjoy, Rude.com has it.

  Active community.

What makes Rude.com stand out from other cam sites (aside from an awesome domain name), is the actual community here. The forum is really active. There are profiles, blogs, and personal ads to help you get to know your fellow members and the girls. And of course, if you're feeling naughty you can broadcast your cam, too! There's a surprising amount of personality here that kept pulling me back in for more.

  Awesome search tool!

They make it a breeze to find the girl you're looking for with their advanced search tool. Select from as many criteria as you like, her eye color, hair color, her favorite bad word, what her teeth look like, what her favorite band is, how often she masturbates, if she likes strip clubs, etc etc. You can really meet some interesting people with this search tool. Even the quick search is helpful with names, age ranges, and things like most active, most popular, newest, etc. It's a surprisingly powerful set-up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • In addition to the actual shows, there are lots of little extras here, like the forum, blogs, games, stories, feeds, magazines, reviews and more.

The Cons

  Very few models online.

I was surprised that a site with over 3,300 performers there were only 10 online during my visit. Ten! There wasn't a lot of variety in the online models either. Looking at our previous reviews of the site, it looks like it's a common problem here. For a cam site, there aren't enough cam performers!

  Average quality content.

This is pretty much a standard issue with cam sites. Quality just isn't going to be the best. We're talking about amateur models broadcasting from home on their webcams. You're at their mercy in terms of connection speed and video quality. All in all, it's pretty average here for a webcam site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Be sure to use all the chips (credits) you've purchased for live shows. Chips will expire after 60 days if unused.
  • As is always the case on a cam site, things can get expensive here fast. You'll be spending $3-$4 per minute for private shows. There's also the monthly cost and some of the videos also require chips. These little costs add up fast.
  • The design could be improved. They've got so many links and buttons and boxes and graphics that it's kind of a mess at times. Streamlining the overall look of the site would help.

Bottom Line

A cam mega-site with some great features, but needs more online models.

I came into Rude.com expecting just another cam site and was pleasantly surprised to find a whole lot more. They've got a fairly user-friendly site with some great extras and community features to keep members entertained. My main complaint is that there aren't enough girls online. A cam site this size should more performers online, period. Still, it's an entertaining join that offers more than you'd expect from a cam site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live private and group camshows along with recorded videos and photos and community features.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
3,300+ models total.
Ages 18-50.
From all over the world.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Ezines.
Blogs.

Other Details: 
Some ads.
Models can use phones.
Members can also broadcast.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player for shows.
Quality varies a lot, mostly average.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 10, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Rude.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.