Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Only Secretarie... 89.5
6. Art-Lingerie 88.5
7. Layered Nylons 85.5
8. Only Carla 77.0
9. Only Melanie 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. Team Skeet 89.5
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Mofos Network 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites
3. General - 387 Sites
4. Photography - 267 Sites
5. Public Nudity - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Only All Sites » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Only All Sites

Network

Only All Sites is a network of fetish sites presented by the folks at OT Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Soft Content
Secondary Niches: PantiesLegs and Nylons

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-18-2014
93.0
Duke
10-15-2013
92.5
Vanessa
07-16-2013
92.5
Maggie
06-18-2012
92.5
Duke
05-28-2011
92.5
Vanessa
05-04-2010
91.5
Spencer
10-05-2009
91.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Only All Sites Review by Spencer Only All Sites

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 5, '09 , Written Sep 30, '09
Intro

Only All Sites is up for review today, and it's the network that houses sites like Only Tease, Only Opaques, Only Secretaries, Only Silk And Satin, Only Melanie, and Only Carla. They focus on a few different niches, but always offer up solo British women being sexy in one form or another - the accents are a huge bonus for me! The company has been around a while, but some of the specific sites are newer. Most of them update daily, though the two solo sites seem to be pretty inactive these days. Of course, they make you pay through the nose for it, but here you join all the sites for one price, which is $45 a month. Yikes!


The Pros

  Very unique content overall.

Definitely the main reason to join these sites is because of the unique niche aspect they go after. It's really quite different from what we're used to seeing, as they focus on the tease at times, and on the niche aspects other times. The secretary niche is self-explanatory, while their opaque site focuses on stockings, pantyhose, and tights that are obviously solid in color (non-see-through). Plus, it's all exclusive, which is that much better.

  Lots of content to see.

They've been around for quite a long time here, and in that time have expanded to add the niche sites you see today in the network. Their tour says it all, with over 2,750 videos online currently, and over 1.1m pictures as well. Those are impressive numbers for even the bigger mega-networks out there, so to get that from a six-site network with all the quality and unique content they offer is that much more impressive.

  Multiple daily updates.

Their two solo sites are done updating it looks like, but the rest is all good news. Three of their sites add something new daily from what I see, and of course their flagship, Only Tease, updates with a few new things each day on its own. That adds up to at least 5-6 new additions per day, if not more, which is quite good all around.

  Quality is generally quite good.

If they could get more of their content in HD in comparison, I think they'd be back on top of the game. As it is, most content looks pretty damn good here. Pictures are large, and they know what they're doing with the camera. The HD videos are my favorite, like I said, and I look forward to more of those coming out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few nice options around. The search is nice to have, plus the custom zip files and image sizes are good.
  • They'll branch out to offer what members want, and the fact that they have so many network sites now is a great example of just that.

The Cons

  Needs more high definition!

I love their HD videos, but was pretty disappointed to see they've been behind the bandwagon on this for a while. They're here now, but not even 100% of the current updates come in HD either. I'd move everything over ASAP, as they're known for quality.

  Entering sites could be more seamless.

Thankfully there aren't 35 network sites to login to here, but it was still a pain either way. You have to enter your login info each and every time for the different sites, which I think could be made more seamless to the user.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their quality has always been quite good, but everyone else is getting to the "quite good" category these days too. I'd love to see them step up and really focus on detail here to stay ahead of the crowd.
  • I think the video options could be brought up to par all around. The video types vary here and there, but I'd mostly rather see all video types offered all the time.
  • The streaming player isn't very good here. Even the HD versions are highly compressed, and you can't jump around at all until the video is fully downloaded. That means if you've downloaded half of the video, you can't even jump ahead that far.
  • The two solo sites don't seem to be updating anymore, which is a bummer, though at least they're upfront about it.

Bottom Line

Great content, pretty good sites, and I hope you're rich.

The price is pretty scary at first, as there aren't too many sites that charge over the $35 mark or so out there. Then again, one site alone is $25, so you're getting access to all six sites for less than the price of two, but it's still a tough pill to swallow. Once inside, though, quality is quite good, the content is very unique, there's a lot to see, and more is coming daily. Check out the tour and their previews, as I think the content itself sells the sites here. They offer something unique for a product, and that's where they really excel. There are a few things I'd change, but they're doing pretty well overall. If you don't mind spending a little extra, there's a lot to see in the network, and it should all be pretty interesting to you if you like any of their individual sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring solo British models teasing and showing off outfits, tights, and more. Several niche sites have opened up to focus on specific aspects, and even two of their top models got their own sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
Some files and sites varied between 1, 3, and full 9 channel downloads.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(337MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot everything themselves on all sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~55MB
WMV (HD) = ~350MB
AVI (SD) = ~75MB
M4V (some) = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (5%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually very good! If anything, framerate and sharpness varied a bit.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered on a separate site of theirs with an additional charge.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Each site requires password to be entered again separately.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
570 models total.
Ages 18-27.
Mostly British models, with GREAT accents!

Other Content: 
Good forum.
Monthly podcast.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Ratings/comments by model and by set.
Check the "My Only" areas to set your user options!

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors, some outdoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1066 x 800
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must FULLY download entire video before jumping around.
0-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
35 image galleries.
8 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 18, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Only All Sites Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.