Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
6. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
7. All Wam 84.0
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Club Seventeen 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Kittens » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Kittens

Pay Site

My Sexy Kittens presents hot teens in high quality exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-11-2013
84.0
Spencer
12-15-2012
83.5
Maggie
01-20-2012
84.0
Duke
05-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
10-18-2010
83.0
Spencer
03-06-2010
82.0
Maggie
08-18-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Kittens Review by Maggie My Sexy Kittens

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 18, '09 , Written Aug 14, '09
Intro

My Sexy Kittens features exclusive pictures and videos of sexy 18-20 year olds in solo and hardcore action. This is a European site, so there's also that sexy touch, as well. The tour is cute and attractive, with previews of the kittens you'll see inside. They also make some impressive claims and they follow through well.


The Pros

  I enjoyed the exclusive scenes.

This is a sexy collection of young Eastern European models in scenes that won't be found anywhere else. There's a consistent feel throughout the site, in terms of model attractiveness and scene styles, but they still keep things from getting repetitive by including many intriguing sub-niches and varying the locations.

  The pictures and videos are high quality.

Both the pictures and videos in this collection are quite sharp. Photos are offered in two image sizes, up to 2000x1330. They look really professional. Videos are available in three quality settings for both full-length scenes and short clips. The highest quality option plays at 5280k and is 1280x720 and plays in Windows Media. These are sharp flicks that really look good.

  Updates come often.

The site always offers something new to enjoy. This week alone, 3 new galleries and 3 new videos were added. All of the latest updates are posted right on the member's homepage with dates, links, and a thumbnail so it's easy to jump straight to the newest material.

  Nice-sized video collection.

They've got an impressive collection of movies. There are currently over 446 scenes online, and they're usually around 20 minutes long. With over 136 models in the collection, there is plenty to keep fans busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As of this review, a nice discount to the monthly price is available
  • Members also get access to Seventeen Live. Chat with sexy European girl live 24/7 at no extra cost.
  • Navigation is easy enough. A model directory is available, with an alphabetical list of the girls. There's also a list of niches and a keywords search.

The Cons

  Could use more video format options.

Though the videos are available in multiple quality settings and as both clips and full-length scenes, all of those options are for Windows Media. There is an in-browser option for streaming Silver Line, but it wasn't great. I'd like to see other download formats, like mpegs or avis as an option for users.

  Little scene/model info provided.

I was disappointed to see how little information is given about the scenes and models. They don't tell you the scene length, file size, or bit rate. They don't give you a description of the action, just a couple of niches that the scene includes. For the models, all you get is her name. There's nothing on her age, body type, location, or interests. It's definitely a missed opportunity to make the site more user-friendly and personable.

  Older videos have fewer options, lower quality.

Scenes added before December 2009 are only available in clips, not full-lenth files. Additionally, many of these scenes max out at 800k and 320x240 in size. With a collection that dates back to 2004, that's YEARS of content with fewer options and that doesn't look as good.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site went down while I was writing this review and was inaccessible for hours. I'm not sure how often this is an issue, but it was annoying.
  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The high quality wmvs downloaded at a rate of 380KB/sec, which is quite a bit slower than expected. It took ten minutes or so to download a full-scene. Also, I noticed when I was downloading a movie, the other pages and photos loaded slower.
  • No zip downloads are available for the photos.
  • They went through some phases with less frequent photo updates. It's been smooth sailing in 2009, but 2008 averaged just one gallery update per week.

Bottom Line

A high quality European teen site with only a few hiccups.

The high quality exclusive content definitely makes My Sexy Kittens worth a look. There's plenty of content to enjoy and more is added to the site at a good pace. However, the site comes up short in a few areas. There's not enough information about the scenes or models and not quite enough viewing options for the videos. That is especially true for the older content. The special discount price helps, though. All in all, My Sexy Kittens features a sexy, varied collection of Euro-teen content that makes up for the site's shortcomings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes include sexy 18-20 year olds stripping, masturbating, and fucking guys and girls. Some scenes also feature niches like anal, facials, pissing, fisting, stockings, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work. Used Internet Download Manager but only one download at a time.

Download Speed: 
Averaged 380KB/Sec.
(311MB video, 16MB cable internet.)

Exclusive Info: 
All of the content here is exclusive. Though some of the models I recognized from other sites, all of the scenes are original and won't be found elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 300k-600k
WMV = 311-432MB

Logging In: 
Easy enough. Username, password, and random letter string entry required. Must log-in each time you close/open browser.

Model Appearance: 
Cute Eastern European babes who really look 18-20 years old. All were caucasian. Mix of blondes, brunettes, redheads. All with shaved pussies. Nice bodies!

Model Info: 
Though a link is provided to "model profile", no information is provided about the models other than their names.

Streaming Player: 
Videos have a Silver Line in-browser option. However, it didn't run very smoothly for me. I tried to jump ahead in a scene and it took quite a long time for it to buffer.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 new videos and 3 new galleries released in the last week.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Dec 9, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current My Sexy Kittens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.