Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Danni.com 86.5
2. Crystal Klein 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Softcore Sites

1. Only All Sites 92.5
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. MC Nudes 91.0
4. Mr. Skin 91.0
5. Only Silk And S... 90.0
6. Digital Desire 90.0
7. Only Opaques 90.0
8. Penthouse 90.0
9. The Life Erotic 89.0
10. Erotic Beauty 89.0
11. Girls Out West 88.5
12. I Feel Myself 88.0
13. Simon Scans 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Cosmid.net 87.0

View All : Softcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites
3. General - 421 Sites
4. Photography - 267 Sites
5. Public Nudity - 187 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Danni.com » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Danni.com

Pay Site

Danni.com is the website of the World's Most Downloaded Woman, Danni Ashe. In classic stripper turned internet mogul form, Danni has spent the last 10 years creating a fan club unlike any other.


Primary Niche: Soft Content
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-27-2013
86.5
Duke
04-30-2012
86.0
Spencer
02-03-2012
86.0
Vanessa
01-04-2011
87.0
Maggie
04-11-2010
87.0
Duke
09-30-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Danni.com Review by Vanessa Danni.com

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 4, '11 , Written Dec 22, '10
Intro

It's been more than a year and a half since my last look inside the Danni.com member's area. And since then we've changed our format, with Maggie and Duke being the last to review. So here we are, at what used to be, and still very much is the home of "the World's Most Downloaded Woman", Danni Ashe. Although this site isn't all about her anymore, you will find the largest collection of her online, as well as one enormous archive of every other hot webmodel and pornstar you've ever thought to Google. Danni's current collection of content offers more than 1,800 models in 3,600 videos and 128,300 images. You will also find an overabundance of extras like model diaries, live chats, stories, articles events, a member's forum and more.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Content.

Large collection of Danni/top web model/pornstar content. Of course there's much, much more than just Danni Ashe to look forward to here; browse models like Anita Dark, Aria Giovanni, Tabitha Jordan, and Tera Patrick, all listed in alphabetical order by name. Each model comes complete with a stats listing, short introduction, and links to their Feature Appearances, E-zine Appearance pictures, Photos, Videos, and more.

  Quality Looks Good.

Nice quality content. Newest video quality looks nice, offering streams up to 2000k in wide screen format (960x544). The images are sized nice and large at 1331x2000 pixels and look great.

  Plenty of Site Personality & Extras.

Danni's site is not a dull one, that's for sure. Between live cam shows, naked jokes, virtual lap dances, model diaries, the member's forum and everything else, there is just a ton here to keep you busy & entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates often/lots to see. New updates can be expected anywhere from 1-3 days. Between the content and all the extras, users should never have a problem with boredom.

The Cons

  Site Design Could be Better.

Navigation takes getting used to, and overall I think they could do a better job at streamlining things. There's almost too much going on and it breaks up the sites flow & too many distractions.. Event he video section tries to break things down (features, live events, virtual lap dance, etc.) There is no way to browse scenes by category/tags, locations, model physical features, etc.

  Quality Can Range Some & Older Content Doesn't Look as Good.

Older content quality is not as good. For a site that's been around so long I wouldn't this is to be expected. However, I will say that Danni.com has always done a good job at staying up to the times in terms of quality. At this point though, I'd love to see some HD scenes being added!

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos don't offer all of the same viewing options. Most are missing the Flash stream option. Some newer scenes also lack the multiple wmv quality settings so overall the consistency isn't there.

Bottom Line

A large & nicely done site with many additional models to enjoy.

For a satisfying look into the life of super sexy Danni Ashe and her friends, Danni.com remains a highly worthwhile site even though Danni herself doesn't add her own content too often anymore. Basically inside it's a lot of hot chicks with all erotic and softcore material. And there's a ton of it, all set up in a very nice way to make browsing the site mostly easy, even though it will take some getting used to. The pictures are overall nice quality, and the videos are pretty high up there as well. But there's some definite room for HD improvement! You will find some inconsistencies, and probably also notice how quality has changed over time. There's so much more to this site than I can even venture into, but expect to be busy for a while. Updates come regularly, some sections update almost daily, others weekly, but you'll never be at a loss for new material. Enjoy articles, Ezines, auctions, year's worth of archives, and more for the reasonable price of $24.95 per month; you can't go wrong with that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
The official website of legendary beauty Danni Ashe and her collection of hot friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(328MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Mostly, Danni.com shoots their own content of popular pornstars & adult models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB-50MB
WMV = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Live Special Webcam Events.
Tues & Thurs, 3 each day.
Downloadable show archive.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Pro pornstars/models of all ethnicities.
Danni Ashe is a blonde bombshell with 38FF breasts.

Model Info: 
1800 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active 'Red Room' forum.
Bloopers & behind-the-scenes.
Video joke of the week.
Stories.
Diaries.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Other = 1024 x 670
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash or WMV player (not both).
Can jump ahead immediately for WMV.
Must download to jump around for flash.
2-10+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
4 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 24, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Danni.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.