Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4582 Sites
2. Videos - 2246 Sites
3. General - 387 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mike in Brazil » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mike in Brazil

Pay Site

Mike from Mike's Apartment is back and this time he's on a Brazilian vacation. Check out the videos he's been making of these sexy South American babes.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Latina SexButts

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-06-2014
83.5
Spencer
06-25-2012
83.5
Vanessa
10-23-2011
83.5
Maggie
12-26-2010
83.0
Duke
05-15-2010
81.0
Spencer
09-26-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mike in Brazil Review by Maggie Mike in Brazil

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 26, '10 , Written Dec 20, '10
Intro

Mike in Brazil is a "never ending Brazilian booty vacation!" These girls have perfectly round asses and teeny tiny tan lines on their beautiful young bodies. The tanned hotties get pounded in this reality collection brought to you by Reality Kings.


The Pros

  Entertaining, exclusive hardcore content.

Mike in Brazil is a reality site with Mike and his buddies prowling the streets of Rio for gorgeous Brazilian ass. The girls are amateurs, discovered on the beaches and in clubs and sometimes just walking through the city. With a little coaxing, they drop their bikinis and get fucked. Sometimes it's just a guy and a girl, sometimes the lucky Latina takes on two or three cocks at once. They're all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized site.

Mike in Brazil has been around for six years and has built up a collection that includes 272 scenes. The scenes are good-length, at around 45 minutes a piece. Also, each scene has an accompanying gallery of photos. The photo galleries are huge, with several hundred pictures in them. There's a ton to keep members entertained.

  Navigation is easy!

There are some really great user features for searching and browsing through both Mike in Brazil, and the entire network. You can browse and search by name, date, keyword, etc. Filter the updates, models, and scenes by category. You can save your favorites across all sites and see what's new and what's popular with other members. It's a very clean and user-friendly set-up.

  Newer scenes are high quality.

The more recently added scenes have some great new viewing options. Their Flash streams play in high definition and really look fantastic. Also, they recently began adding HD mp4s! These are massive files at 3GB but they are well worth the time to download them. They're 1920 x 1088 in size and play at 10,000K. They're gorgeous!! So far there are only ten of these downloadable HD movies online, but it's a start. The pictures are good-sized and very sharp! Only 69 of the videos currently offers HD, so I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.
  • Members of Mike in Brazil get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 24 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Mike in Brazil at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off their regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality videos.

Their video generally looks fine enough, particularly for a reality site, but most of these videos max out at 1500k. There are a few that are better and some that are worse, but overall this is a pretty average looking collection. We're reviewing more and more sites with 3000k video and even some up to 12,000k. 1500k just isn't going to cut it for much longer. The new HD videos are awesome, but there just aren't that many of them yet.

  Older scenes aren't as sharp and lack options.

The older content here doesn't look even as sharp as the newer material. You'll see videos that play at just 500k. The older photos are just about 600 x 400 in size. Just keep in mind that the older content does not look as good as their more recent additions. You'll also find that the older scenes are only available as wmvs and mpgs with no Flash or mp4 options.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Very little model info is provided. The scene info is good, but about all you'll get for the girls are their names and whether they're straight or bi.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $3 for the initial 3 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than our special discount price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

A large, high quality collection of hot Latina action.

Mike in Brazil features some really beautiful Brazilian ladies in entertaining hardcore reality scenes. They've got a great-sized collection and their recent move to HD is just awesome. You can't beat the network access and discount price either. There are a few minor things I'd change and visitors should keep in mind that it's not all HD. However, those are some minor points on an otherwise very solid site. Mike in Brazil is a hot collection I'd definitely recommend to fans of Latina action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of hot Latina models in reality-style scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot everything themselves, though you'll recognize some models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB - 2GB
WMV = ~350MB
JPG = ~125KB
Zip = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%)
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10,000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1088
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Brazilian/Latina models.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 420
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation (Flash only).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Mike in Brazil Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.