Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. All Teen Stars 82.5
4. Emily 18 79.5
5. Next Door Maria 75.0
6. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
7. Pregnant Mary 75.0
8. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
9. Debbie Teen 70.0
10. Victoria Divine 70.0
11. Kimmy Teen 68.0
12. Lovely Anne 67.0
13. Preggo Tegan 66.5
14. Preggo Katie 66.0
15. Little Danni 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Smack My Bitch » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Smack My Bitch

Pay Site

This site features really hot, fully legal teens who like their sex hard and rough.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-23-2012
84.0
Maggie
01-17-2012
86.0
Vanessa
12-23-2010
80.0
Spencer
03-27-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Smack My Bitch Review by Vanessa Smack My Bitch

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 23, '10 , Written Dec 17, '10
Intro

Smack My Bitch features young girls who already like it rough. It's "a teen porn site with an attitude"..."nasty schoolgirls and smooth babes going amok for cock!" Based on the site stats listed in the tour, there are 144 models featured in 187 HD videos, and more than 16,300 images. A membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month, but unfortunately it doesn't look as though new content is currently being added to the member's area (at the time of this review).


The Pros

  Original Hardcore Teen Content.

Sets include close to 100 pictures and videos run about 7-10 mins each. Smack My Bitch's content focuses on girls with hot teen bodies, perfect breasts and cutesy outfits/locations with hardcore suck and fuck action going on.

  HD Video Specs.

Nice Content Quality. Large enough image sizes and overall good quality content. Pictures run about 1667x2500 pixels in size, and current video streams offer bitrates as high as 4000k (1280x720). These aren't the best HD videos I've seen, but they're definitely up there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many videos offer lengthy scene info. There is also a model index, however, no bios or other info is listed about the girls here; just links to their content.

The Cons

  Plain Design/No Personality or Interaction.

Very plain site design. No advanced browse features, categories, or model information. Picture sets and videos are browsed by date along with a screen cap, but that's it. There is a model index, but that's about advanced as it gets.

  No Longer Updating.

For almost $30 bucks per month, you would think they'd make an effort to update. Even the latest date stamp that shows its from August 2010, by our count the content numbers have remained unchanged since June 2010.

Minor Negatives:

  • Minimal download options. Zips are offered for the image sets but the videos are WMV only without options for quality.
  • There were times while browsing the site/downloading that I would get error pages.

Bottom Line

Teens using dildos and having sex but lack of updates hurts.

Based on the name of the site I was expecting some real hardcore scenes from Smack My Bitch. For me, it failed to deliver on that level. While there were some nice anal scenes and some good sex being had, nothing quite lived up to the name, if you know what mean. With that said, the HD specs for the videos are appreciated, even if they're not the top quality HD I've seen. Pictures looked good too but lack of updates and an all too basic site design don't help bring value to a site already charging almost $30 bucks per month. As an archive site, it's fine, but won't be a memorable teen site for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring really hot, fully legal teens who like their sex hard and rough.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(151MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice quality, but compression artifacts are noticeable.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
144 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Favorites.
Music in some videos.
Little to no condoms seen.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1667 x 2500
Archives = 2628 x 1749

Streaming Player: 
Small/medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(last date stamp shows nothing new has been added since 8-29-2010)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 9, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Smack My Bitch Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.