Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Just Nude 81.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 853 Sites
2. Glamour - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Just Nude » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Just Nude

Pay Site

This site features lovely nude Russian and Ukrainian girls in high quality photography...just nude happy girls!


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-22-2013
81.5
Duke
01-11-2012
83.5
Vanessa
12-16-2010
83.5
Spencer
04-11-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-24-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Just Nude Review by Vanessa Just Nude

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 16, '10 , Written Dec 6, '10
Intro

Just Nude wants you to know that there's nothing more to their site than nudity. "Don't expect to find porn or fine art here - all we offer are the photos of nude Russian and Ukrainian girls." Even still, they offer high quality content and beautiful images in 3 size formats up to 2000x3000 pixels. You'll find more than 160 models in close to 57,250 images and 25 HD videos. The price of admission is set at $29.95 that then re-bills at a reasonable $19.95 per month. Updates come in every 2-3 days and overall Just Nude stays just a simple site with young, nude amateurs.


The Pros

  Exclusive Sexy Galleries & Videos.

Very high quality, exclusive content with updates coming in just about every other day. This is all nudity here with lots of outdoors scenes, some girl-girl nudity, light masturbation, lots of lovely locations and more. The girls are indeed very alluring and attractive, all natural and definitely amateurs. I realize Just-Nude claims this is not fine art, but I definitely think that they offer beautiful babes and gorgeous photography.

  Super High Quality Content.

The content here is simply tops from beginning to end! Images are offered in 3 sizes and up to 3000x2000 pixels. The smallest size is about 800x600 pixels. All but the oldest videos are HD quality with bitrates over 5000k. They look simply stunning! There is nothing like seeing super hot babes in super high quality.

  Nice Site Browse & Download Tools.

Content can be browsed by model or photographer. Additionally, the galleries & videos can be browsed separately, or by using the search feature. All galleries can be downloaded in every size format being offered, and videos are available in WMV, AVI & iPod formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index is offered and gives you easy access to all of their content.
  • Membership pricing drops after the first month.

The Cons

  No Model Bios or Content Descriptions.

No descriptions are offered for the content and models don't have any bio information. For me, this takes away from the personality of the site. At this point in the game Just Nude should be capable of adding some of this information, or at the very least make it available for the newest updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are not consistently added. The last video update was about 4 months ago (at the time of this review).
  • No stream options available for the videos.

The other
  • Soft music in the background of the videos.

Bottom Line

A quality nude photography site, but I'd like to see more personality.

Just Nude is a very simple site featuring, just as the name says, just nude girls in gorgeous locations and beautiful photography. Quality is very nice here and multiple sizing options should cater to just about everyone's preferences. I do wish they at least offered zip file downloads, however, and with such a simple site it would be nice if you could get to know the models a little better with the help of bio information, etc. Thanks to consistent updates this site should continue to grow and the drop in the recurring price is very much appreciated. In the end, though, this certainly isn't the most exciting nude photography site we've seen, but it is a nice enough one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Beautiful, downloadable exclusive pics and videos of girls in the nude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(420MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~100MB
DIVX = ~100MB
WMV = ~400MB
iPod = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice, HD quality!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy, all are naturally beautiful.

Model Info: 
160 models total.
Ages unknown but most models look young.
Mostly Russian & Ukrainian girls.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2592 x 3888
Archives = 2336 x 3504
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 3, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Just Nude Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.