Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Furry Girl 77.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hairy Pussy Por... 74.5
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
12. Hairy Arms 70.0
13. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
14. Hairy Babes 68.0
15. Hairy In Americ... N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Specialty - 326 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Bush » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Bush

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes with bushy pubes and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-23-2014
75.0
Spencer
05-06-2012
79.0
Vanessa
12-07-2010
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Bush Review by Vanessa Hot Bush

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 7, '10 , Written Dec 2, '10
Intro

Hairy bush may be making a comeback!? I don't know about the masses in terms of personal preferences these days, but in the porno world we've been seeing more and more hairy vag. Brought to you by Reality Kings, Hot Bush offers sexy girls full of hair in hardcore sex scenes. Currently there are just 31 photo/video shoots to check out and updates appear to no longer be added, which is unfortunate. However, Network access and reduced pricing for TBP users makes Hot Bush a site worth looking into for fans of hairy vagina.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hairy Bush Themed Content.

Hairy Bush has got their unique hairy vag content down to a science. All episodes contain digital images and a video, and even though there are only scenes, I have to admit that they're still downright exciting. Whether the pussy is fully haired or partially shaven, the focus is on the hair down there with close-ups of the lips, spreads, etc. It's also nice to see that they're still adding a lengthy scene description along with each reality driven suck and fuck episode.

  HD Flash Streams and Multiple Download Options.

Flash streams are offered in multiple quality formats, the Large also offers filmstrip navigation. Recently added was a HD quality stream to some of the newest updates. They look stunning!

Downloading the video can be done in full, as large clips or as small 1-minute clips. iPod/PSP options are also available.

  Network Access.

As a part of the Reality Kings Network, your membership here also gives access to another 20 something specialty sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced price for TBP users. A normal membership costs $24.95 per month, but our users can get in on the action for only $17.95.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Quality Could Be Better.

All scenes offer 720x480 videos with bitrates hovering around 1500k. While they don't look bad, they don't look great either. Considering they offer HD Flash streaming for some of the newer videos, it would be nice to have a HD download option as well.

  Small Site That No Longer Downloads.

Updates started in 2008 and ended in July 2010. There are only 31 videos to check out and by the looks of things, nothing new is going to be added any time soon. Apparently the hairy pussy fad was short-lived?

Minor Negatives:

  • Beware of trial membership which only gives limited access to the content and recurs at a higher price per month.
  • Member's area ads and up-sells. Pages can look cluttered with lots of "recommended scenes", and ads consisting of "live sex" and "dating".

Bottom Line

A handful of scenes featuring girls with half-bush to full-bush vag.

For a minute there I thought hairy bush was on the way back, but by the looks of things here at Hot Bush, I guess I was wrong. No updates have been added for months now and I don't see that changing any time soon. Quality here it teetering on average to below, while the latest streams are offered in HD. It would seem as though they could at least go back and encode some of those later scenes into HD downloads. While I enjoyed the content, the main value to Hot Bush is the Network access and reduced price membership for TBP users.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore reality-style video episodes featuring models with a partial to full vagina bush.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(457MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. As far as I can tell the models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 300MB-500MB
MP4 = 250MB-400MB
JPG = 150KB-200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality video downloads.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the Network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
31 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Community features like Friend Requests and messaging.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional to amateur level photography.
May be some airbrushing for newer sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Some action shots can be blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
Also medium wmv player with slower buffer.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was July 11, 2010
(at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Hot Bush Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.