Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Twistys Mobile 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Round and Brown 86.0
10. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
11. Babes Network.c... 86.0
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. I Have A Wife 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
14. Wife Crazy 83.0
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2263 Sites
2. Mature - 671 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mommy Got Boobs » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mommy Got Boobs

Pay Site

This site features hot and very busty MILFs...gorgeous single moms with those large and well-matured boobs.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-11-2014
86.0
Vanessa
09-18-2013
85.0
Spencer
02-08-2013
84.5
Duke
12-31-2011
85.0
Maggie
11-26-2010
85.0
Vanessa
04-22-2010
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mommy Got Boobs Review by Maggie Mommy Got Boobs

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 26, '10 , Written Nov 19, '10
Intro

Mommy Got Boobs presents videos and photos of "big tits matured to perfection." The ladies are milfs in their thirties and forties and most sport some huge racks. We're talking D cups minimum. The action is hardcore with lots of titty fucks, blowjobs, and even threesomes.


The Pros

  Great exclusive busty milf hardcore.

Brazzer's shoots all their own scenes in this original collection. They've got some very beautiful models with some great racks. The scenes are entertaining and really stay true to the niche. The women are all very busty and most are quite good looking. On mature sites you run the risk of less than fresh looking models but these ladies were hotties. They definitely look more milf than mature. And as I mentioned, it's all hardcore here. They get the chit chat out of the way and you're left with a lot of sex.

  Some awesome quality video.

They recently made the switch to high definition video and the result is excellent! These movies play at 12,000K and are 1920x1080 in size. You can enlarge the videos and completely fill your browser with super sharp sex. Not all of the videos offer HD, but even the regular 1300k wmvs look good.

  Easy to navigate.

Mommy Got Boobs is part of the Brazzer's network and they have some very handy tools for getting around the network and browsing the content of any given site. View scenes by date, rating, or title. View only the ones that are HD. Browse with or without descriptions. Use the keyword search. Check out the model index. Try the categories. They've got every tool you might possibly want.

  Good-sized collection.

Mommy Got Boobs has been around since 2005 and they've been updating consistently every week. There are currently 273 scenes online, each with around 25 minutes of video and between 500 and 1,400 photos! That's a huge amount of content that will keep member very, very entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some good options for viewing the scenes, especially the newer ones. For streaming, you have Flash clips and full-length scenes in three quality settings. For downloading you get wmvs in three quality settings (two of which are HD), two mp4 options, and an mpeg option, most as clips and full-length files.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Mommy Got Boobs at a special discount price of $20 a month. It's a decent savings off the regular price of $25 a month (which is quite fair to begin with).
  • Members of Mommy Got Boobs also get access to 21 bonus sites in the Brazzers Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like gangbangs, bukkake, and anal.

The Cons

  Not all scenes offer HD.

It looks like they only began offering high definition movies in June of 2009 and there are currently 75 in the collection. That's 75 out of 273. The vast majority of the scenes do not offer an HD option.

  Site is very mixed in to network.

Logging in can be a little overwhelming at first. There are no real separate member's areas joined together by a central network page. The sites ARE the network. It's a little confusing at first to determine which links will take you further into Mommy Got Boobs and which will take you to another network site. It's a very powerful network hub that is intimidating at first.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Both with my browser and a download manager, I was stuck at speeds of less than a third of what I usually see. With massive 3GB files, that means scenes can take forever to download.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • The pictures are really small. Even the newest ones are only 800x530. This is definitely more of a video site.

Bottom Line

Quality, quantity, price, user-friendliness, they've got it all!

Mommy Got Boobs is another fantastic Brazzers production. They've got a large collection of great quality original scenes of some incredibly beautiful, well-endowed milfs. With the discount price and network access, it's a can't miss. My issues with the site are mostly minor. Mommy Got Boobs is a must-join for busty milf fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and pictures of hot busty milfs in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Probably all original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~500MB
WMV = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 30-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in parts of videos.
Lots of member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All= 800 x 531
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Mommy Got Boobs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.