Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Naughty Mag 84.5
3. XL Girls 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. Score Videos 83.0
6. Score 2 Go 83.0
7. Score HD 82.5
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Score HD » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Score HD

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn in hi-def featuring lovely busty babes.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: HD PornBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-06-2014
82.5
Vanessa
12-04-2012
85.0
Maggie
08-27-2012
85.0
Duke
08-23-2011
85.0
Spencer
06-22-2010
83.5
Vanessa
10-04-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Score HD Review by Vanessa Score HD

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 4, '09 , Written Sep 28, '09
Intro

One look at the Score HD main page and I'm sold! Those big round boobs are just begging for users to join, and the promise of HD movies as large as 1280x720, well who can say no to that? In fact, the SCORE Group of sites is something we here at TBP are already very familiar with, and they're known for their niche themed content ranging from voluptuous women to naughty 18 year olds, XL girls, legs, feet and more. A specially reduced price of only $19.95 per month gives our users access to more than 762 original SCORE videos, with new updates being added almost daily at this point. You will also gain access to another 2 sites, making a join one hell of a deal if you ask me.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Score Video Content.

Score HD is the one and only place where you'll find all of Score's video content compiled in one place, and in HD format. Updates are added constantly and the archive is already up to over 762. Videos cover all Scores big niche themes because they're actual content from 8 Exclusive Score sites.

  Score 2 Go and Score Videos Websites Bonus Access.

The big bonus here is your additional site access to Score 2 Go, which is essentially a site just like this, but with downloads for your mobile devices. Part of me thinks they could have simply added download links and kept everything on the same site, but maybe this way was better to bring users a larger variety of mobile compatible downloads.

  Model Index w/ A-toZ List & Some Sort/Filter Tools.

The Model Directory is one of the more useful navigation tools in the member's area. This has a list of the models alphabetically and by top 20 rated. There are also filter functions that allow for locating girls by hair color or body type

  Quality Video Downloads.

Full-length downloads in 1280x720 HD format. Bitrates are kept between 2100k and 3000k, probably for speedier downloads. The overall picture quality of these downloads looks really nice. A few compression artifacts are noticeable, however.

  Large, Consistent Updates.

In the last week alone more than 16 new videos were added to the Score HD archives. New content is added almost daily, and anywhere from 1-3 scenes can be expected.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Streaming trailer previews for each video.
  • Large format screen caps available with each video and the quality of them looks good too.
  • Clear file size information is posted for the movie files.
  • Reduced price for TBP users.

The Cons

  "HD Quality" Could Still be Better.

The video picture quality is indeed 1280x720, but the 2200k bitrates don't always do HD justice and compression artifacts are often times present. I would love to see 5000k and higher bitrates being offered at some point, and possibly even larger formatting.

  Navigation and Browse Tools Could be More Advanced.

The current site set-up is straightforward enough with the different Scores sites as your main categorical breakdown. The model index with 2 different filtering options is your additional method. Cross-linked tags help too, but I would love to see some sort of advanced search feature as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds could be faster. I didn't get speeds much higher than 1.1MB and sometimes the speeds dipped as low as 600KB per second. For such large HD formatted videos, faster download speeds are preferred.
  • Flashy ads and upsells are distracting, placed at the bottom of content pages.
  • The content here is the same content on all other Score sites. This is the HD quality Score video compilation. The regular video site and the mobile download site are also offered with your membership here.

Bottom Line

SCORE content in HD quality and an easy to use member's area

Overall this is a nice extension to the SCORES group of sites. Basically all they've done is taken several hundred of their already great SCORE videos and encoded them in HD quality format, offering them in a member's area all to their own. The quality does indeed look great, but I just know it could be even better! Even still, the entertainment factor is high, and the continuous addition of new content keeps things moving along steadily. Some work could be done to smooth out the site design some, and offering a few more search tools would be helpful too. I knew I was going to like this site before I even got inside the member's area, and there wasn't any real disappointment after my time spent here was done. In fact, I'm still enjoying the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos from SCORE. Select niche categories include: BBW, Big Tits, Teen, MILF, Amateur, Leg Sex, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(444MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content from The Score Group. However, many of these videos may be seen on other Score sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2100k - 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw & text verify required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of model types.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
493 models total.
Ages 18-40's.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Sells content DVDs.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Large format screen cap images.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 new scenes (10-30 minutes in length).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Score HD Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.