Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GF Revenge » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GF Revenge

Pay Site

This site features hot amateurs, girlfriends, caught in a variety of down and nasty scenarios.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
08-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
09-08-2012
75.5
Duke
01-22-2012
76.0
Maggie
07-01-2011
75.5
Spencer
11-18-2010
75.0
Vanessa
04-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Revenge Review by Spencer GF Revenge

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 18, '10 , Written Nov 15, '10
Intro

GF Revenge is up for review today, and the idea here, like so many similar sites out there today, is to offer up content of supposed ex-girlfriends submitted by vengeful dudes. It's fun in theory, but some of them are a bit hard to believe. This one offers up pretty standard content with girls posing nude, playing with themselves, and hooking up with guys and girls. It's from the people at Reality Kings, but this is a standalone site, with no network access included. Membership is $18 a month thanks to the special discount they've hooked our users up with here as well.


The Pros

  Generally fun scenes.

These ex-girlfriend scenes work because the girls are pretty hot, and the action is usually fun. They don't get into anything too out of the ordinary, but hot girls sucking off guys, or eating other chicks out, or even just jilling themselves with a dildo is something you don't really get tired of.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The streaming player is decent here, which it should be since it's the only option. The video starts quick, and the filmstrip navigation gives you a nice little preview of the video to jump around in.
  • Their updates usually come pretty regularly here, with a new video and photo set added every 5-6 days on average. They haven't added anything in eight days now, which is not the norm at least.

The Cons

  Can't download videos.

The streaming videos here work well, but they're not downloadable at all, which really blows. A lot of people view downloads as a must, so for sure some people just won't join this site from the get go.

  Not a huge site.

It's not a tiny site, but they need more content still for sure. They're right around 70 videos and 80 photo galleries. Without the ability to download here, I'd really like to see them offering a few hundred scenes to get things going.

  Navigation could be improved.

It's a very basic site all around, especially in terms of getting around. There are no features or options here, and not even a models index to help you out. It's not as big of a deal now, but once the site gets into offering 100 or more scenes, they're going to need some kind of search feature to help out.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are quite a few ads here unfortunately. They take up a lot of the screen real estate and are just generally annoying.
  • The pictures here are a bit weak at times. The size varies a ton, and some of them are cropped into squares or other random shapes. I'd love to see larger pics at minimum.

Bottom Line

Some okay ex-girlfriend scenes, but they're missing a few key features.

GF Revenge offers up content that's pretty much as expected, but the site itself offers up less than average features and options. First, the site isn't tiny, but it really needs some growth still. Thankfully, updates are usually pretty regular, except for this past week which is bad timing for them. Second, the lack of video downloads is a huge disappointment; some people won't join with them missing. Last, the site is pretty plain all around, with nary a single navigation option or feature in sight. It's not a bad join at $18 a month, but with the limited options here, it's a tougher sell than I wanted it to be.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring ex-girlfriends posing and fucking on camera.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.0MB/sec. (a little tough to tell with such small file sizes)
(10MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
70+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Quite a few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in last seven days. Usually adds new video and photoset every 5-6 days.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 27, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current GF Revenge Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.