Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 84.0
2. Naked Sword 81.0
3. Tyler's Room 80.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 79.5
5. Thug Orgy 79.0
6. Cazzo Club 78.5
7. Bang Bang Boys 77.0
8. Club Jason Spar... 77.0
9. Teens And Twink... 76.5
10. Hot Barebacking 76.0
11. Dark Thunder 76.0
12. Tranny Poppers 75.0
13. Shemale Candy 75.0
14. Fresh SX 74.5
15. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot Barebacking » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot Barebacking

Pay Site

This site presents really handsome gay guys who get into lots of hardcore bareback action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-19-2014
76.0
Maggie
07-24-2013
77.0
Duke
11-06-2012
77.0
Spencer
03-22-2012
76.5
Vanessa
07-08-2011
76.5
Maggie
11-17-2010
77.5
Duke
01-20-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot Barebacking Review by Maggie Hot Barebacking

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 17, '10 , Written Nov 11, '10
Intro

Hot Barebacking is SX Video's collection of hardcore gay bareback sex scenes. These studs like it raw, without the hassle or discomfort of a pesky condom. They've got groupsex and couples fucking in this entertaining hardcore collection.


The Pros

  Sexy hardcore collection.

Hot Barebacking features a collection of really hot models. There are some twinks but most of the guys are well-built and more on the studly side of the spectrum. After showing off their great bodies to the camera, the men get it on together, without even the thinnest of condoms between them. It's all anal, all bareback. Some of the scenes are one-on-one but there's also a large gangbang section, as well. The gangbang videos are anal frenzies of bareback action.

  Good-sized collection.

Hot Barebacking currently offers 248 videos featuring 225 models. Each video is close to 30 minutes long. Most of the models have a small gallery, as well. Members will enjoy page after page of buff studs.

  Easy to navigate.

There are some really handy tools for sorting the content. Models, galleries, and videos can be viewed by name, date, top rated, and most viewed. Everything is laid out in a way that is intuitive and user-friendly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are some good-looking scenes here. Although quality varies, for the most part I thought the content quality was good enough.

The Cons

  Not enough video download options.

Each video can be streamed in Flash and Windows Media in multiple quality settings, so I have no complaints about the streaming. However, when you want to download you're limited to just Windows Media in one quality setting. There are no other quality settings, clip length options, or formats from which to choose.

  Videos are DRM protected.

This one surprised me; we don't see DRM much these days. Unfortunately, you will find it on Hot Barebacking. The one redeeming factor is that the license provides access for five years, so it's not nearly as restrictive as we usually see. Still, it's a limitation to keep in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Small photos. The scenes max out at just 900x600 in size. The pictures look fine enough, they're just too small.
  • There are tons of ads throughout the site. Nearly every page is cluttered with banners and links to other sites.

Bottom Line

An entertaining bareback collection that is pretty solid.

Hot Barebacking impressed me with its large collection of entertaining scenes. The videos look pretty good, and there are some good user tools throughout the site. There is room for a few additional features and an eventual move to DRM-free HD would be awesome. Membership is fair at $30 a month and overall it is a site I'd recommend to fans of studly gay men who don't use condoms.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and galleries of gay men having sex without condoms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(155MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~130KB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, asian models.
Mostly pro looking.
Fit, trim, muscular body types.

Model Info: 
225 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
No condoms.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash/WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Hot Barebacking Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.