Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Puma Swede 82.5
3. Sara Jay 82.0
4. Francesca Live 82.0
5. Charlee Chase L... 81.0
6. Vicky At Home 81.0
7. Angelina Castro... 80.5
8. Sophie Dee Live 80.0
9. Trisha Uptown 80.0
10. Shanda Fay 79.5
11. Julia Ann Live 79.5
12. Gabby Quinteros 77.5
13. Deauxma Live 77.0
14. Sunny Lane Live 77.0
15. Nikki Benz 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sara Jay » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sara Jay

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot, big-boobed adult star with an ass to die for, Sara Jay, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBig Boobs

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
05-12-2014
82.0
Vanessa
03-04-2013
81.5
Spencer
08-30-2011
81.0
Maggie
11-14-2010
80.0
Duke
07-01-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sara Jay Review by Maggie Sara Jay

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 14, '10 , Written Nov 9, '10
Intro

Today we're looking at the official website of pornstar hottie Sara Jay. With 36E boobs and a nice, round ass, this milf will try just about anything. She has appeared in more than 300 DVDs including "Balls Deep 4", "Big Wet Asses", "Big Butt All Stars: Sara Jay", and "White Girlz Got Azz too." You can also enjoy her work in Score, Gent, D-Cup, Bootylicious, and Big Butt Magazines. Her official site offers members the chance to see some of her most popular sets, as well as original material you won't find anywhere else.


The Pros

  Exclusive, entertaining content.

Sara is a kinky slut who likes to fuck. She does it all, double penetration, rough sex, facials, and more. She likes men and women and interracial is a plus. Some of the scenes here are exclusive and some may be found on other sites, but put together it's an entertaining collection her fans will love.

  Lots of interaction with Sara.

Sara is very involved in all aspects of her site. You can chat with her on the forum, read her frequently updated blog, or catch her on cam. Her Twitter feed is constantly going. There are plenty of opportunities to get to know Sara on her site.

  Large collection.

This is a big site, with 218 galleries and 246 videos currently online. The collection has been online for four years now, so she's had a lot of time to grow and create a very large, entertaining website.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Almost every day a new video or gallery is added or a camshow takes place. This is a very active site that is growing fast.
  • Members of Sara's site also get access to 7 additional sites. You'll find more hardcore pornstar action and personality on these other sites, so they're a great bonus.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Videos could be sharper.

I was really surprised that the videos didn't look better. They look better than you'd normally see on an amateur site, at 2500k and 640x480, but they just weren't sharp. As I enlarged them, I got a surprising amount of pixilation. There's room to improve here, although I did think the photos looked better.

  Could use more browse tools

The categories for the scenes definitely help, but with a collection this large, I'd love to see even more tools, like an advanced search that would let you find more specific interests.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit slow for me. They came in at less than half the speed I would have expected, so there were some longer wait times.

Bottom Line

A hot hardcore collection with lots of content and interaction.

Sara Jay definitely delivers an entertaining collection of hardcore action. It was great to see some actual interaction and personality on a pornstar site. The main thing I'd like to see improved is higher quality video. Membership is very fair, at $25 a month for a site with multi-site access and near daily updates. If you like curvy milfs with big tits, check out Sara Jay.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore and softcore photos and videos of pornstar Sara Jay.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, there are some original scenes along with some scenes that may be published elsewhere.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~185KB
Zip = ~35MB
WMV = ~445MB
MP4 = ~260MB
MOV = ~185MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly camshow.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
30-something yr old female.
E-cup breasts, blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Pretty good blog.
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional and amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Some good lighting, some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Archives = 580 x 435
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Some choppy playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sara Jay Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.