Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. Pix and Video 90.0
3. 21Sextury.com 89.5
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Asshole Fever 85.0
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Footsie Babes 84.0
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Gapeland 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. dirtygardengirl 81.0
4. Dildo And Fisti... 80.5
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Filthy And Fist... 78.0
7. Fist Freaks 74.5
8. Fisting Lessons 74.0
9. Fisting Newbies 73.0
10. Yellow Stories 71.5
11. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
12. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
13. Full Fisting N/A
14. Domina Fist N/A
15. Lone Star Diabl... N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 292 Sites
2. Toys - 213 Sites
3. Insertions - 153 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teach Me Fisting » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teach Me Fisting

Pay Site

Want to learn fisting? This site proposes to teach you just that, along with very adequate demonstrations...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: Extreme PornBizarre Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-18-2013
85.5
Vanessa
10-15-2012
85.5
Maggie
09-25-2011
85.0
Duke
08-26-2010
84.0
Spencer
10-02-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teach Me Fisting Review by Spencer Teach Me Fisting

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 2, '09 , Written Sep 28, '09
Intro

Teach Me Fisting is up for review today, and correct me if I'm wrong, but I'm not too sure fisting can just be taught in a matter of a half hour porn shoot. I think these girls have been fisted before, but who the hell cares! You know what you're getting into on this site, as there are girls being fisted by girls, girls being fisted by guys, and girls being fisted by both. These girls can fit quite a bit inside their pussies, which I guess is pretty impressive. You also get instant access to quite a few of the sites in the Porn Pass For All network, though not all of them, and more each month you stay a member. You pay $30 for the first month of access, but that price drops each month until you pay about $10 from the fourth month on, which is an awesome discount.


The Pros

  A good amount of content up.

These guys know how to create a site, and then just work at it over the years, slowly but consistently, and look at the results. There are over 200 scenes here, and soon to be about 250 scenes to check out. Considering the niche they have going here with the fisting and all, I think the numbers are pretty impressive.

  Quality is great.

They switched to high-definition videos about a year ago, and the videos definitely look quite nice. It's interesting to be able to see so much detail with the content they offer here.

  Pretty unique content.

While the fisting thing is a bit new to me, you have to agree that the content is quite unique. I have no idea where they find so many girls that can be fisted, but they do. Plus, it's all exclusive of course, which makes it all the better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come very consistently, which is nice to see. New scenes are posted weekly, keeping those numbers growing.

The Cons

  More video options needed.

Most of their videos come in just WMV, with a streaming option as well. They do offer both clips and a full-scene download, but no other video types. I'd love to see another video type or two added in, such as DivX and Quicktime, to round things out.

  Streaming player is pretty weak.

It only comes in one format and quality option, and then you can't really jump around until the video has downloaded. The quality wasn't bad, but I'd love the size to be increased, plus the navigation to be improved there.

Minor Negatives:

  • They only list six galleries per page when browsing the content, which gets old to scroll through so many pages with so much to see.
  • I'm not sure if it's the fisting niche, but the girls weren't quite as hot as they usually are from these guys. There were a few hotties, but a lot just had a problem or two.

Bottom Line

A great niche site here that does a lot right.

Their current setup works for them, and so the site is pretty similar to any other site of theirs you may have seen. The unique thing here is just the fisting niche of course, and to add in exclusive content and high-definition video are huge pluses. The site is pretty large and updates regularly, so no complaints there either. The few issues I have are minor, especially compared to what you're getting. If you're a fan of fists, I'd say this one should be on your must-see list.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls playing with huge toys and being fisted, either by themselves, or with a partner.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(565MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot everything in-house, though you may recognize a few models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~575MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Older HD videos could use a small framerate bump, as they're not 100% smooth at times. Recent ones look better.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pass, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Semi-pro.
Body types mostly thin to average.

Model Info: 
189 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party cams.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of links to their other network sites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 852
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 4, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Teach Me Fisting Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.