Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. X Angels 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. No Boring 80.0
9. Creampie Angels 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
11. Tricky Masseur 78.5
12. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Mega World » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Mega World

Network

Teen Mega World is a network of teen amateur reality sites brought to you by the folks at Royal Cash, offering access to their sites for one price.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-05-2014
88.0
Vanessa
01-26-2014
88.0
Duke
08-18-2013
88.0
Maggie
12-12-2012
86.5
Vanessa
11-17-2011
86.5
Duke
04-23-2011
86.0
Spencer
11-10-2010
83.0
Maggie
02-22-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Mega World Review by Spencer Teen Mega World

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 10, '10 , Written Nov 4, '10
Intro

Teen Mega World is up for review today, and this is a network of sites that mostly follow the hardcore teen line of porn, though they branch out here and there as well. All kinds of European teen porn are represented including solo, lesbian, and hardcore sex, plus extras like orgies, shemales, twinks, and more. It's a pretty large collection of exclusive content, and a lot of it comes in HD as well. Just $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Lots to see here.

The size of the collection is pretty large, though there's a bit of a question mark as to how much content there is exactly. Their actual network page lists over 500 scenes, which is pretty impressive. But if you go and add up all the content from the individual sites, you get over 2,000 scenes, which is even better. I'm not sure why they don't put it all on the main network page exactly.

  Many videos come in HD.

They don't really label them, so it's tough to tell where they start, but most all of the scenes I checked out were offered in high definition. They look pretty nice, as well, which is another part of the equation of course.

  Updates come fairly often.

They seem to add a new scene every other day on average, or more. Last week brought four new episodes, and they can jump even higher than that at times. I guess you don't get good content numbers without updates, so it's pretty expected.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered in several formats and options for your viewing pleasure. There are generally three full video download options (all WMV for the most part), plus some clips and streaming Flash as well.

The Cons

  Navigation is incredibly plain.

For how much content they offer here, there are no real options to help you get around the sites easier. They have a dropdown box with about five narrowing options (threesomes, etc.), but none of them worked for me (they all returned an empty set of results). They need some basics like a models index even still, which is pretty bad not to offer.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD material, you get into much more average quality overall. It's expected, I guess, when you have an archive that goes back a few years, but it's a bummer when the switchover happens.

Minor Negatives:

  • They list file sizes for their video downloads, but many of them are wrong. I really don't understand how this happens, since I assume a script is doing it, but it happens more often than you'd think.
  • The HD videos aren't labeled as such here, so it's a bit of a pain to know what kind of video quality you're getting before just downloading it and finding out.
  • Of course, several of the sites aren't updating anymore here. This tends to happen with large networks, but it's definitely a bummer if you have a favorite site or two that are on that list.

The other
  • There are a few random niches here that don't quite fit in with the others. You can find a tranny site, a gay site, etc. in the mix. Weird.

Bottom Line

A pretty large collection of fun content, but the site is very plain.

Teen Mega World has some highs and lows to get through here for a mixed bag overall. The worst part, for me, was the very lackluster site setup they've got going. With thousands of scenes, you need some options to get through it all. Their little dropdown filter thing didn't even work for me, so you're stuck just browsing all the network content in one long list. Even getting to the specific sites could be easier. From there, it gets a little better with decent viewing options, fun scenes, and a lot of HD material. Older content doesn't look as good, but that's expected I guess. You get a lot for your money here and I think you'll have fun, I just wish the site was a little more modern to keep up with it all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18+ teens in a wide variety of shoots across many sites. Everything from solo to lesbian to hardcore is represented here.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.9MB/sec.
(930MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4160k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teen Mega World Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.