Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot And Mean » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot And Mean

Pay Site

This site features really hot lesbian gals who love getting totally down and nasty in their sexual escapades.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-07-2014
83.5
Duke
06-26-2013
83.5
Spencer
11-10-2012
82.0
Vanessa
07-01-2011
83.0
Maggie
11-07-2010
82.0
Duke
09-24-2009
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot And Mean Review by Maggie Hot And Mean

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 7, '10 , Written Oct 27, '10
Intro

Hot and Mean is a lesbian site featuring videos and pictures of beautiful models fighting and fucking each other. Take a look at the tour because this is a niche you have to see to believe. These gorgeous girls are pissed off and in the heat of the moment, the line between anger and lust is blurry. One passion is easily mistaken for another as these ladies experience a tongue-lashing in every sense of the word.


The Pros

  Exclusive content, sexy theme.

Hot and Mean features some really hot models being total bitches to each other. In ultimate catfight fantasy fashion, the beautiful models pull each other's hair, make out roughly, pound each other with toys, and slap each other's asses. These babes really know how to dish it out. Glamour models being mean to each other and then fucking each other isn't something we see often, but it's damn hot!

  Awesome quality video.

Most of the scenes here include a gorgeous high definition option. These movies are wmvs that play at 12,000K and are 1920x1080 in size. You can enlarge the videos and completely fill your browser with super sharp sex. Not all of the videos offer HD, but even the regular 1300k wmvs look good.

  Easy to navigate.

Hot and Mean is part of the Brazzer's network and they have some very handy tools for getting around the network and browsing the content of any given site. View scenes by date, rating, or title. View only the ones that are HD. Browse with or without descriptions. Use the keyword search. Check out the model index. Try the categories. They've got every tool you might possibly want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some good options for viewing the scenes, especially the newer ones. For streaming, you have Flash clips and full-length scenes in three quality settings. For downloading you get wmvs in three quality settings (two of which are HD), two mp4 options, and an mpeg option, most as clips and full-length files.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Members of Hot and Mean also get access to 22 bonus sites in the Brazzers Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like gangbangs, bukkake, and anal.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Hot and Mean at a special discount price of $20 a month. It's a decent savings off the regular price of $25 a month (which is quite fair to begin with).

The Cons

  Not a large site.

Hot and Mean currently has 70 scenes online. While each scene is large (with over 1,000 photos and 30 minutes of video), there just aren't that many scenes online yet. Updates are coming consistently every week, it's just going to take some more time to really build the site up.

  Site is very mixed in to network.

Logging in can be a little overwhelming at first. There are no real separate member's areas joined together by a central network page. The sites ARE the network. It's a little confusing at first to determine which links will take you further into Hot and Mean and which will take you to another network site. It's a very powerful network hub that is intimidating at first.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Both with my browser and a download manager, I was stuck at speeds of less than a third of what I usually see. With massive 2.8GB files, that means scenes can take forever to download.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • The pictures are really small. Even the newest ones are only 800x530. This is definitely more of a video site.
  • Not all of the videos are HD. It looks like they only began offering high definition movies in June of 2009 and there are currently 58 in the collection out of 70 videos total. That's not bad, just keep in mind that there are some here that are not HD.

Bottom Line

Super hot lesbians in exclusive HD videos, what's not to love?

Hot and Mean is an excellent site for anyone with an interest in lesbian or catfight scenes. I was extremely impressed with the quality of the videos and found the entire site very user-friendly. With network access and a discount price, it's also a great value. Faster downloads, larger photos, and a few more scenes are all this collection needs. It's definitely a great join that I'd highly recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and pictures of hot lesbian dominatrix scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KMB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(2.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~180MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~500MB
WMV = ~2.7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (55%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in parts of videos.
Lots of member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 531
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 17, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Hot And Mean Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.