Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » ChickPass Amateurs » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

ChickPass Amateurs

Pay Site

This site, formerly the network site, features Logan and Vixen's hot amateur babes and loads of down and dirty swinger action for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-25-2014
87.0
Maggie
10-30-2013
88.0
Duke
05-22-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-06-2012
87.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
85.0
Maggie
10-22-2011
85.0
Duke
03-29-2011
85.0
Spencer
11-04-2010
85.5
Vanessa
04-15-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-02-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Amateurs Review by Spencer ChickPass Amateurs

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 4, '10 , Written Oct 27, '10
Intro

Chick Pass is up for review today, and this is a network of amateur sites that we've looked at a ton over the past few years. We've seen lots of the individual sites, and the network as a whole at times as well. There are a few of the original people that started their own sites here (namely, Logan and Vixen) who have continued to find new girls to fuck and pose for sites of their own. What stands here now is a huge collection of their fun over the years, with lots of swinging parties, orgies, group sex, and of course, regular one-on-one fucking as well. Logan gets the best job I think as he gets to fuck most of the new recruits. They've also recently setup a discount for our users, bringing the price down to $18 a month, which is a great way to start off your membership here.


The Pros

  Huge collection.

For years and years of fucking, what they have to show for it is a very large collection of homemade porn here. I don't know how accurate our numbers are since it's near impossible to really put a count on these things, but expect several thousand photo galleries, and tens of thousands of videos.

  Lots of great swingers scenes.

The type of porn here is a little different than most as well. It's more raw, more real. These are just regular people who love to fuck, and the girls are usually in the swinging scene, but not necessarily in the porn scene much. The parties are great to check out, as they provide a glimpse into swinger orgies that most people don't see.

  Lots of updates coming.

The updates page generally lists a few things new daily, though some of those are just updates from the bonus feed section. Still, even the main content averages out to more than daily updates, which is great to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Though you don't see much from individual girls and sites, the network itself has a blog, Twitter feed, and some access to cam show networks included.
  • I'm generally surprised with how often they find new girls to pose for them. I can't say for sure how often it happens, but you can expect that they're always on the lookout for new people.
  • Video options here are great, especially for an amateur site. There are a couple WMV options, an MP4 download, and a Flash streaming and download as well.
  • The new discount is great to see. It drops the price from $25 a month to $18 a month, which saves you a nice chunk.
  • Although it always has an amateur feel to it, the quality is decent these days. Videos are pretty sharp, and pictures are larger and better lit.
  • They shoot all their own content and keep it as exclusive. It makes the big numbers that much more impressive.
  • The newer videos are being put up in HD, and they look pretty nice! They don't make up a ton of the collection yet, but it's good to see they're moving in that direction.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty cluttered and weak.

They do offer a search feature, which is cool to have. The list of categories is large, and it works okay. It's still a bit simple compared to some of the more corporate sites out there, but it's nice to have.

However, even with that, getting around the sites is kinda painful. Everything feels very cluttered with too many links, and it's a little confusing on where to head. Each girl has her own site, but they all look the exact same, so it's tough to tell where you are. Some of the group sites have names generic enough that I'm not even sure what was there without visiting it.

I'd love to see their next version offer a full network browse setup that lists all the content together, instead of separating it out. Make the entire collection browseable and searchable in an easier format.

  Quality isn't as good on older sets.

They have content going back years, so it's pretty expected. The quality is definitely lower on older sets, and it might be made even worse since this is more amateur material.

  Not a ton of interaction.

As far as individual girls and sites go, there's not much interaction. Only a couple people have their own blog or diary, and a good 98% of them offer nothing of the sort. They do have small bios, which is good at least. They also link to some cam networks, but I don't know who does shows and who doesn't. If they could get more girls involved and maybe post their own schedule, that'd do a lot for the interactive part.

Minor Negatives:

  • Making the navigation even more confusing since they separate all the content out onto the individual sites is the fact that they post it on everyone's site who is involved in the scene. So if Logan fucks two chicks, the same scene is posted three times. It adds to the confusion for sure.
  • There are many sites that no longer update. I suppose a lot of the girls move on and get bored, but it'll be a bummer if some of your favorites are no longer involved.
  • The design is still just okay here for me. It's better than it was a year or two ago, but could still use some refreshing. I assume it's near impossible, but I'd love to see the sites differentiated from each other in terms of design as well.

Bottom Line

A great collection of amateur hardcore content, though it's a little rough around the edges.

I guess it's to be expected from an amateur site like this, but the only real things wrong with ChickPass are technical things like a lackluster navigation setup, cluttered sites, etc. I'd also love to see more interaction from more girls, and of course the older sites have their own problems (lower quality, not updating). However, what you get here is a very unique collection of porn, mostly from amateur swingers, and it's different from most content you'll come across. The people are everyday people just having a good time, and it makes for some different porn from the norm (although it should be more closely related to the kind of sex regular people have). There's a ton to see, and lots of updates. I think it's a great collection overall, and the only real things holding them back are probably trying to contain and present all this info in an easy manner from just a small crew.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring a large group of amateur girls with their own sites. Lots of group sex, swinging, lesbians, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB-2.5MB/sec. (varies)
(351MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
Flash = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (<10%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not 100% sharp for me, but pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites, but no central schedule offered for the Chick Pass girls.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
147 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly North American based.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (WMV).
Must download to jump around (Flash).
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
9 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Oct 23, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current ChickPass Amateurs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.