Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
13. Butt Divers 79.0
14. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
15. Parody Pass 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jizz Bomb » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jizz Bomb

Pay Site

JizzBomb.com features hot teens getting sticky facials in hardcore pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-12-2014
82.5
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.5
Maggie
10-08-2011
83.5
Duke
10-28-2010
83.5
Vanessa
10-03-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jizz Bomb Review by Duke Jizz Bomb

Review by Duke

Released Oct 28, '10 , Written Oct 21, '10
Intro

Jizz Bomb is a hardcore cumshot facial site with original video episodes and accompanying photo galleries. The site is part of the Reel Pass network whose flagship site is New Sensations. The company's network was kind of built up around that site and Jizz Bomb was one of the original parts of that network as it's been around for about a decade with episodes dating back all those years.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Episodes, Facial Cumshot Focus.

Jizz Bomb's title clearly emphasized cumshots and while the scene do end with facials these are fully developed hardcore boy/girl scenes with all sorts of BJs and banging before the cumshot finish. The girls featured are young adult pornstar chicks that are sexy with many recognizable faces and some others who were new to me. Things are organized by scene with the videos being the main focus and then pictures more as secondary/supporting content.

  Large Collection, 100's of Total Shoots Going Back Years.

What really stands out most to me here is the quantity. The site has been around for years with episodes dating back to 2002 and they're still regularly adding new stuff weekly. For a network niche site of this kind the quantity is very impressive and to the point where the site could stand on its own and the bonus sites are just that - extras that are a bonus and not relied on heavily.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available in WMV format with full-scene files and clip segments with MP4 also on the newer additions. File size details are provided on the full-files.
  • Galleries/videos are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • The included network features additional content with sites that have similar design in a variety of niches.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Older Videos are Lower Quality & in Clip Segments Only.

This is something that's often seen on sites that have archives reaching back a number of years. Here the drop-off in options and quality is noticeable with the older shoots having grainier movies and clip segments only without the full-scene option. I still think there is even room for higher-res movies on the newer additions. With more and more site reaching to HD levels now it would help if Jizz Bomb moved in that direction too.

  Navigation Could Be Improved, Model Index is Text-Only.

With hundreds of episodes there is room for improvement on navigation. The content is simply listed chronologically and then there is a text-only drop down list that's a semi model index in that they list shoots in a text-only format which is only a little useful. With popular pornstar models I was hoping for some model index with pictures or some categorization based on ethnicity, hair color, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download manger use may be limited. Using IDM I got 1-channel with no pause/resume capability.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

The other
  • The included network sites are linked to in a section called "Exclusive Bonus Memberships". Login re-entry is not required when navigating between sites.

Bottom Line

Jizz Bomb has hundreds of hardcore video episodes with pornstar models & lots of facials.

All things considered Jizz Bomb is a solid niche site with crossover appeal for those who like both facial cumshots and hardcore video scenes in general. Their track record is noteworthy with so many years of archives in place which leads me to believe they will continue to do the same in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore video episodes & picture galleries of boy/girl sex finishing with facial cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 650-700KB/sec.
(257MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content with well known pornstars.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB-300MB
MP4= ~200-400MB
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White, asian, black, latina models.
Mostly pornstars.
Thin & sexy body types.

Model Info: 
100's of models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Mostly one-on-one boy/girl.
Some threesomes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Polished studio style images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 681
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new episide.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 12, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-12-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jizz Bomb Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.