Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
2. Pretty 4ever 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Magazines Sites

1. Penthouse 90.0
2. Watch 4 Beauty 87.5
3. Playboy Plus 87.0
4. Hustler 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Naughty Mag 84.5
7. 18 Eighteen 84.0
8. XL Girls 84.0
9. Color Climax 83.5
10. Barely Legal 82.5
11. Swank Pass 81.5
12. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
13. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
14. Just 18 80.0
15. Sssh.com 80.0

View All : Magazines Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
2. Softcore - 853 Sites
3. Celebs - 92 Sites
4. Stories - 24 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Watch 4 Beauty » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Watch 4 Beauty

Pay Site

Watch 4 Beauty is an online erotic art magazine featuring truly lovely models in all sorts of erotic poses.


Primary Niche: Magazines
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-29-2014
87.5
Duke
12-29-2013
87.5
Maggie
04-17-2013
87.5
Vanessa
04-03-2012
87.5
Duke
03-10-2011
87.0
Spencer
04-24-2010
86.5
Maggie
10-01-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Watch 4 Beauty Review by Maggie Watch 4 Beauty

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 1, '09 , Written Sep 25, '09
Intro

Watch 4 Beauty is an "exclusive on-line erotic art magazine" that features glamorous hotties in softcore scenes. The babe factor is high here, and they emphasize that they take care to film only the most beautiful women. Their seduction is captured in super high quality photos and videos, with content that is as beautiful as the models are themselves.


The Pros

  Original, exclusive content.

All of the content here is exclusive. Their photographer, Mark, shoots the majority of the content on the site. They select their models carefully, choosing only the hottest women they can find. Images are also hand selected so you can be sure each photo is unique and interesting.

They also apply their own unique touch to the images. They experiment with wild lighting, digital effects, and camera lenses to provide a completely different take on nude photography. This is a very original collection.

  Good-sized site.

There are currently 40,000 photos and 117 videos featuring 156 models. That's a solid collection for a site with such unique exclusive content.

  Very high quality content.

These are some excellent-looking scenes. Images are offered in sizes as large as 5616x3744! Videos play at 5000k and are available in sizes up to 1280x720. You can easily fill your screen with these super sharp scenes.

Of course, not only are they technically great, but they're really well-produced, as well. They choose beautiful locations and models and attention is paid to every detail for all-around great-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Every other day something new is added to the site. Once a week that something is a video, and the other days offer up new galleries.
  • After you're a member for 6 months, you will receive a free copy of the W4B book. It's like a coffee table book of beautiful naked girls.
  • Good viewing options for galleries. Images come in three sizes, and all have zips. Each gallery also has a backstage video so you can see the galleries in action.
  • Members also get access to three additional sites. You can expect more high quality exclusive erotica on these sites.

The Cons

  Getting around could be easier.

They've got some useful tools, like the model index and search box, but those aren't enough for a site this large. The design was also a little cluttered. They've got so many little boxes, advertising their own content and material on other sites, that it's hard to figure out what you're supposed to click. The whole thing could be cleaned up a little.

  No information provided for scenes or models.

This was particularly disappointing on a site like this because it really is such a unique take on nudes. I would have loved to know more about the girls than just their name, age, and country. The scenes don't have any descriptions at all. Maybe they're trying to keep their awesome locations a secret. Anyhow, I would really like to see more info both for user-friendliness and personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads could have been faster. They weren't awful but they were slower than most other sites I've been looking at lately.
  • Lots of airbrushing. This isn't a deal-breaker for me on a site like this, but I know it is for some. Some galleries are more enhanced than others.
  • I loved those big, beautiful pictures but I did notice at full-size that some of the crispness was lost. They just got a tad fuzzy around the edges.

Bottom Line

This high quality erotic art site can compete with the best of them!

I really appreciated Watch 4 Beauty's unique take on the softcore genre. While they still offer some of the simple nudes you expect on an artistic site, they also push the envelope with very unusual stylings and effects. Content quality is top-notch and there's plenty of it to enjoy. By only real issues are with the actual site. I think it could be more user-friendly and that includes adding more model and scene info. The content, though, is excellent. This is a top pick for anyone who enjoys artistic erotica.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive artistic photos and videos of beautiful models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
All: 950KB/sec.
(130MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~165MB
MOV = ~130MB
WMV = ~130MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Didn't saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro-looking.
Great bodies!

Model Info: 
176 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bulletin board.
Ecards.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616x3774
Archives =2560x1920
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Watch 4 Beauty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.