Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Channel 69 VIP 79.5
2. Over 40 Housewi... 77.0
3. Strapon My Man 76.5
4. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
5. Chunky Chicks 6... 75.5
6. Hot 50 Plus 75.0
7. Trannie Pass 75.0
8. Dirty Kinky Mat... 74.5
9. BBB Fever 74.0
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. BBW Heavy Tits 73.5
12. Hot 60 Club 72.5
13. Big Clits Big L... 71.0
14. Double Airbags 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hot 60 Club » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hot 60 Club

Pay Site

This site features much older women in their 60's and beyong, aged to perfection, and loving the camera.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-06-2013
72.5
Duke
09-17-2012
75.0
Maggie
10-01-2011
74.0
Spencer
10-09-2010
75.0
Vanessa
12-26-2009
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hot 60 Club Review by Spencer Hot 60 Club

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 9, '10 , Written Oct 4, '10
Intro

Hot 60 Club is up for review today, and this is a hardcore mature site, as you can tell from the title. They say that they verify each and every girl on the site to make sure she's actually at least 60 years old, and looking around at the content, I definitely believe them. From there, the ladies suck and get fucked, as you'd expect. It's part of the Channel 69 VIP network of sites, which you get full access to with your $30 membership here.


The Pros

  Verified 60 mature content.

Not only do they call their content and ladies mature here, but they claim to verify that all ladies are at least 60 years old. When you look around the site, it definitely shows, as these ladies are older than most, even compared to other mature sites. The scenes are all hardcore in nature, which makes for some unique material.

  Network access included.

There isn't a ton to see here, so anything in terms of bonus sites they can offer is okay by me. Here, you get access to around 20 sites total with your membership, which gives you some extra stuff to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content is advertised as exclusive here, and that seems to be the case I'd say.

The Cons

  Quality needs work here.

Both the videos and photos just don't look that great. Photos are very small, and look a bit older. Videos are on the small side as well (though not too tiny), and are a bit over-compressed. Everything feels a couple years old here.

  Could use some growth still.

At under 90 scenes right now, you can probably get through their collection within your first month, depending how many scenes you like here. I'd love to see updates pick up and really get going to get the numbers higher.

  Updates aren't dated, may be slow.

Nothing is dated here that I can see, so figuring out their update schedule is a pain in the ass. We do our own content counts, and they average around two new scenes per month, which is definitely on the slow side.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many videos here are not in English unfortunately. If you're into audio or understanding what they're saying, I hope you know whatever European language is going on here.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • I've already mentioned it, but the pictures are really small here. All of them are under the 800x600 minimum I used to look for years ago, let alone what we're used to seeing nowadays.
  • There's only a single wmv/mp4 download available here. It works, but I'd love to see some more options for videos added. Plus, their latest videos are labeled as WMV, when in reality they are MP4 downloads now.

Bottom Line

A decent collection of niche material, but they're lagging in a few areas.

Hot 60 Club does well at a few things. Mostly, their content definitely seems genuine with women that are over 60, and they have them doing all the same fucking you'd expect from a normal porn video. The network access helps as well to get you more bang for your buck. There are a few areas that they are lagging in, however. First, the quality is just so-so at best, and could use a bump up. The updates are a big question mark since nothing is dated, and from our own counts, they seem slow at best. More options would help for getting around the site, and for viewing the videos. The pictures are helplessly small, and are more reminiscent of pictures from 3-4 years ago. If they could bump up that quality, get some frequent updates (that are dated), and get the site a bit larger, this could be a great destination for fans of real mature content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring women who are verified to be over 60 in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 325KB/sec.
(214MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: The owner verifies that the content is all-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV (or MP4) = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
88 models total.
Ages 60-70.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mixed lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 768 x 512
Archives = 659 x 443
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Quick initial buffer, but jumping ahead takes forever.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Sep 10, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Hot 60 Club Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.