Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. CJ XXX Mobi 76.5
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Bareback Twinkz 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Laughing Asians » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Laughing Asians

Pay Site

This gay site is a fetish site focusing on foot fetishes and tickling fetishes of gay asian guys.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-18-2014
78.0
Maggie
09-15-2013
80.5
Duke
08-30-2012
81.0
Spencer
02-02-2012
82.0
Vanessa
10-30-2011
80.5
Maggie
10-06-2010
80.5
Duke
01-27-2010
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Laughing Asians Review by Maggie Laughing Asians

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 6, '10 , Written Sep 30, '10
Intro

Here's a niche site that was definitely new to me! Today we're looking at gay Asian men in tickling, foot fetish, and hardcore scenes. Laughing Asians is clearly not your average porn site. The guys in these scenes tickle each other and lick each others feet before moving to blowjobs and sex. It wouldn't have occurred to me to put these niches together, but here they are in one very original collection.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

You can be sure this is all exclusive content. In fact, I haven't even seen anything remotely resembling these scenes on any other sites. The guys look like amateurs and most of the scenes have at least one Asian partner. Some focus more on the tickling, some more on the feet. There are some gangbang tickle sessions where the model is laughing uncontrollably. Others have very little laughing at all, but there's some good toe licking. It's very kinky and very original.

  Large collection of movies.

There is a lot to enjoy on Laughing Asians. There are currently 292 scenes online. That's a lot of scenes, particularly for a site with such unusual exclusive content. Their frequent updates are clearly paying off.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lots of scene info provided. You get the models' names, a description, file sizes, and running length.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Updates come often. Two new scenes are added each week and they're posted right on the member's homepage.
  • Members of Laughing Asians get access to CJ XXX. Six additional sites are included with more gay hardcore themes. It's a large collection with a lot to see.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

I thought both the videos and pictures could have looked better. The downloadable and streaming wmvs played at up to 2800k which isn't bad, but they just weren't sharp enough, and the older scenes were worse at 1500k. It's really a very average-looking collection.

  Not enough browse tools.

There aren't enough ways to navigate the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There's no search box, no categories, no model index, no way to view other scenes in the same series, nothing. None of the scene names or actor names are crosslinked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through 292 scenes to find what you're looking for.

Minor Negatives:

  • No actor info provided. None of they guys have profiles so there's no way to know who these guys are or what they're into.
  • Videos downloaded slowly for me. This was mainly due to restrictions on the download manager that basically limited the speed to what you'd get with just the browser.
  • There are only 24 galleries on the site. This is clearly more of a video site than a photo site.

Bottom Line

A very unique genre for a site on an all around good join.

I give Laughing Asians a lot of credit for putting together such an unusual niche site. There's a lot of original content here and with the network access it's a very fair join at $30 a month. The site could be more advanced and higher quality content would be good to see. However, with such a unique genre, if you're into gay Asian men being tickled you pretty much have to join Laughing Asians. You're not going to find anything like it anywhere else.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive gay videos & pictures featuring Asian models in solo and hardcore tickling & foot fetish shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(210MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all scenes and models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip = ~20MB
WMV = 225MB
mp4 = 60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Asian male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Lots of twinks, some slightly older men.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Games.
Cams.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 750
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Loads while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 video clips.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 18, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-18-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Laughing Asians Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.