Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Only Blowjob 88.5
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
5. Throated 84.0
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
8. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
9. 1,000 Facials 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.5
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Street Blowjobs 80.5

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 380 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 101 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 68 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 54 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gloryhole.com » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gloryhole.com

Pay Site

Gloryhole.com presents anonymous cocksucking in public places. Brings new meaning to the term "hole in the wall."


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
11-28-2012
83.0
Spencer
05-16-2012
82.5
Duke
10-27-2011
82.0
Vanessa
10-05-2010
80.5
Maggie
01-13-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole.com Review by Vanessa Gloryhole.com

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 5, '10 , Written Sep 30, '10
Intro

GloryHole.com features the art of "anonymous cock sucking" in over 375 video episodes containing about 150 digital pictures each. Brought to you by the same guys behind Blacks on Blondes and Spring Thomas, the good news is that the $34.99 monthly fee gives access to all 18 or so DirecTech Sites to help ease the heavy price blow a little bit. The site itself is set up fairly plain, with numerous pages of videos and a new update is promised each week. People interested in bath house type sex, penises without faces, swanky, dirty sex without anyone knowing, pure anonymous pleasure and such will most likely enjoy the videos here since from what I know, there are limited glory hole type sites out there.


The Pros

  Exclusive Niche Content.

The 365 scenes featured inside GloryHole.com members area offers realistic glory hole content with lots of cock teasing, licking, sucking and pulling. Interracial content seems to be one of the most consistent additional themes as well.

A video might start off with a girl touching herself before being surprised by a playful finger or cock peeping through the hole in the wall. Watch as she gets down on her knees and sucks, with no evidence of the man behind the wall except for his hard cock and excited moans. The camera angels are nice and eventually the pleasure gets taken to a whole new level as the girl backs her pussy up to the hole, inserting the anonymous penis into her soaking wet pussy but most of the time the pleasure ends with a simple blowjob followed by a cum shot to the face or tits.

  A Few Good Download/Viewing Options.

In addition to the Flash streams, videos can be downloaded in full or as a series of clips in high or low quality formats. Zip files are offered for the image sets.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 18 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, interracial, old and young, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 1500k (640x368) and images are nice-sized, good quality, although amateur in style.
  • Consistent weekly updates.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

Considering Glory Hole is a decently sized site, the user features they've got so far work, but the site itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions are needed including a model index (with bios), content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit as well.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

The videos look okay, but they're nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average (if it hasn't already0 compared to what's being offered these days on other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only one file format offered for download. While I prefer the WMV format, others might not.

Bottom Line

Decent to average quality glory hole videos for those of you into acts of anonymous sex.

There is quite a large mix of girls here from your average amateur slutty types to some rather proper looking types who make you question just how they found themselves having anonymous sex through a glory whole in some dirty bathroom stall somewhere. While there is a lot of footage to check out here, other than the girl performing and the dick being performed on, not much else changes and the content gets too repetitive if you ask me. I like the quality of the newer, broadband videos but overall I can't say that this site is worth $35 bucks per month, but add in the additional site access and the value becomes more apparent. Just beware that there's overall nothing too special about this site in its design and function. In the end I was pleased that there were quite a few little cuties having fun with the glory hole penises here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo/video scenes of amateur men in glory hole setups featuring handjobs, some blowjobs and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(245MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of White, Black & Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to built.

Model Info: 
More than 300 models total.
Ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos I watched.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some out of focus shots.
Mix of indoor/outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067 x 1600
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
15-20 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video scene.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 20, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Gloryhole.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.