Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 88.0
2. TMW Mobile 83.0
3. Teen Sex Movs 83.0
4. Beauty Angels 81.0
5. Teen Sex Mania 81.0
6. X Angels 80.0
7. Anal Angels 80.0
8. No Boring 80.0
9. Creampie Angels 80.0
10. Watch Me Fucked 79.0
11. Tricky Masseur 78.5
12. Solo Teen Girls 78.0
13. Nubile Girls HD 78.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. First BGG 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Sex Mania » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Sex Mania

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teens who just love as much hard and fast actiona as they can get.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-14-2014
81.0
Maggie
11-16-2013
80.0
Spencer
03-17-2013
80.0
Vanessa
03-09-2012
82.0
Duke
06-16-2011
82.5
Maggie
09-26-2010
82.0
Spencer
12-27-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex Mania Review by Maggie Teen Sex Mania

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 26, '10 , Written Sep 22, '10
Intro

Teen Sex Mania is a hardcore teen site that is part of Teen Mega World. Here you'll find high definition videos and great-looking photos of beautiful European teens getting fucked. The tour is nicely designed and will give you a good idea of what you'll see inside.


The Pros

  Hot teen content.

I'm not completely sure that the content on Teen Sex Mania is exclusive, but my guess is that it could be. Most of the ladies are Eastern European, and there's a consistent feel to the action. It's all hardcore, with some threesome scenes to spice things up occasionally. The models are all beautiful and actually look like 18-22 year olds, which makes for a very hot teen collection.

  High quality content.

The videos in this collection are great. They're high definition, playing at up to 42300k and 1280x720 in size. They're very sharp and professional-looking. The photos are also beautiful and good-sized, at 1440 x 960. It's an all-around high quality collection.

  Large collection.

Teen Sex Mania is a big site, with currently 228 scenes online, each with around 20 minutes of video and 150 photos. There are hours and hours of sexy teen content to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Teen Sex Mania get access to 16 bonus sites. You'll find plenty more hardcore and horny teens in these additional sites.
  • Members have some good options for watching the videos. You can stream the scenes in your browser using Flash. You can also download the scenes as wmvs as both clips and full-length scenes (full-length with three quality options).
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Teen Sex Mania at a special discount price of $20 a month. The regular price is $30 a month, so that's a big savings.
  • A new scene is added to the site twice a week. Every three to four days you can count on something new.

The Cons

  Navigations could be better.

The set-up is really simple, especially considering the size of the collection. There's a drop-down list of models and the scenes can be sorted by model name, date, and rating, but that's it. There's no model index, no category list, no search tool, nothing like that to help tame this large site.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the dialogue is in English. There aren't any subtitles either. Some of the scenes do have a lot of talking and laughing and I'd love to know what was being said!
  • Some of the scenes here have vidcaps instead of actual photos, but there's no way to tell which are which before clicking through to the gallery.
  • Additional downloadable formats would be great to see. WMV is a good starting point but they would use a few more choices.

Bottom Line

Their large collection of HD videos makes the site well worth a look.

Teen Sex Mania has a great collection of entertaining high definition teen movies. The network access and discount price really make it a great value. The site could be more advanced, with more browse and viewing options, but overall I was impressed. This is definitely a solid join for fans of hardcore European teens.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable high definition videos and galleries of beautiful young models in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 930KB/sec.
(800MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~280MB
Zip = ~25MB
WMV = ~8300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead in scene immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Teen Sex Mania Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.