Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Panty Amateur 86.0
2. Panty Maniacs 84.0
3. UK Upskirts 83.0
4. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
5. Damsels In Peri... 82.0
6. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
7. Hot Panty Fun 81.5
8. Sexy Satin Silk... 81.0
9. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
10. Femme Fight 80.0
11. Down Blouse Wow 79.0
12. Sneaky Peeks 78.0
13. Fantasy Female ... 77.5
14. Demure Fun 77.5
15. Skirts Up Girls 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Only Silk And S... 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.0
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 330 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sexy Satin Silk Fun » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sexy Satin Silk Fun

Pay Site

This site features sexy women in that even sexier satin and silk lingerie who love playing with their toys and each other.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-21-2014
81.0
Vanessa
11-24-2012
81.0
Spencer
10-31-2011
80.5
Maggie
09-24-2010
81.0
Duke
12-23-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sexy Satin Silk Fun Review by Maggie Sexy Satin Silk Fun

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 24, '10 , Written Sep 21, '10
Intro

Beautiful women in shiny, silky lingerie is a turn on for most men. Sexy Satin Silk Fun features amateur models in all kinds of satin and silk. The girls wear soft, shimmery negligees and even lounge on satin sheets. I'm not sure what I want to touch more, the models or the damn sheets that look so soft!


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive niche content.

Sexy Satin Silk Fun features all original content. I didn't recognize the models who are cute amateurs who look to be mostly in their thirties. The collection is mostly softcore, with some toy and girl-girl scenes, as well. They roll around on their satin sheets and playfully tug at each others nighties in this sexy exclusive collection.

  Good-sized collection.

There's a lot to see here. You'll currently find close to 290 each of galleries and videos. That's a lot of content, especially video content on a niche site with exclusive content.

  High quality content.

I love these newer wmvs that play at 4000k and are 960x540 in size! These scenes are really sharp and nice-looking. A good portion of videos offer these higher quality wmvs.

The more recently added galleries also look great. The photos go up to 1452 x 949 and are clear and sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come often. Every 2-3 days a new video or gallery is added to the site.

The Cons

  Not enough video viewing options.

The scenes all play in Windows Media with no other choices of formats or quality settings. At least the photos have zip files, because there are no viewing options in the video section of the site.

  Older videos don't look as good.

The older scenes in the collection are mpegs that are just 352 x 288 in size! These videos look good if you don't mind how small they are, but once you enlarge them at all they start getting awfully grainy.

The older photos are also quite a bit smaller, at 1024 x 683, and not as bright or sharp as the newer galleries.

  Could use more browse tools.

The site set-up is basic. You can browse the photos and videos in the order they were added and there's a model index and search box. Those are some good fundamentals, but additional sort tools and categories would be really helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • Scenes are short! Expect just 2-5 minutes per video. I can understand why, considering the softcore nature of the site, but they're still awfully short.
  • The forum isn't active at all.
  • Downloads came really slowly. With a download manager, you're still very limited in speed. It took forever for these scenes to download, despite the fact that they're not huge files.

Bottom Line

A fine site for fans of original amateur lingerie content.

Sexy Satin Silk Fun is a solid site for fans of models in satin and silk. Lesbian lovers will also enjoy all of the girl-girl scenes here. Membership is $30 a month, and I think that's fair considering the size of this exclusive collection and the frequent updates. More user tools would be a good addition, and overall I can't say I was blown away by anything in particular here. All in all, though, they're doing most things right so it's worth a look for fans of amateurs in lingerie.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original videos and galleries of sexy models in satin and silk lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 400KB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content with models that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~235KB
WMV = ~60MB
Zip = ~15MB
MPG = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Streaming wmvs require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-pro looks.
Nice bodies, some fake boobs.

Model Info: 
68 models
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1452 x 949
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10-15 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sexy Satin Silk Fun Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.