Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Scoreland 86.0
4. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Big Naturals 85.0
7. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
14. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
15. Pinup Files 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Baby Got Boobs » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Baby Got Boobs

Pay Site

This site features cute and fully legal teens who have those luscious big, round breasts.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-06-2014
85.0
Duke
05-16-2013
84.0
Spencer
09-24-2012
84.0
Vanessa
09-01-2011
86.0
Maggie
10-05-2010
85.0
Duke
12-07-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Baby Got Boobs Review by Maggie Baby Got Boobs

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 5, '10 , Written Sep 24, '10
Intro

I had to chuckle at the tour that calls Baby Got Boobs "The Only Site In The Internet Dedicated to Busty Young Girls", what has to be the biggest niche on the internet! However, that funny tagline aside, Baby Got Boobs is a seriously good site. Check out the tour and its incredibly hot babes, the 1080p HD video, the network access, and the discount price which all make for one very impressive first impression.


The Pros

  Hot big boob hardcore.

Baby Got Boobs has some really beautiful models with some amazing racks. In their tight tanktops and bras that they're spilling out of, these hot young things rub and lick and caress their incredible breasts before putting those boobs to great use in hardcore scenes. Yup, they've got titty fucks. It's all done really professionally, as well. I thought the editing was great and that they've put together some very hot movies.

  Some awesome quality video.

They recently made the switch to high definition video and the result is excellent! These movies play at 12,000K and are 1920x1080 in size. You can enlarge the videos and completely fill your browser with super sharp sex. Not all of the videos offer HD, but even the regular 1300k wmvs look good.

  Easy to navigate.

Baby Got Boobs is part of the Brazzer's network and they have some very handy tools for getting around the network and browsing the content of any given site. View scenes by date, rating, or title. View only the ones that are HD. Browse with or without descriptions. Use the keyword search. Check out the model index. Try the categories. They've got every tool you might possibly want.

  Good-sized collection.

Baby Got Boobs has been around since 2005 and they've been updating consistently every week. There are currently 269 scenes online, each with around 25 minutes of video and between 500 and 1,400 photos! That's a huge amount of content that will keep member very, very entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some good options for viewing the scenes, especially the newer ones. For streaming, you have Flash clips and full-length scenes in three quality settings. For downloading you get wmvs in three quality settings (two of which are HD), two mp4 options, and an mpeg option, most as clips and full-length files.
  • Members of Baby Got Boobs also get access to 22 bonus sites in the Brazzers Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like gangbangs, bukkake, and anal.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Baby Got Boobs at a special discount price of $20 a month. It's a decent savings off the regular price of $25 a month (which is quite fair to begin with).

The Cons

  Not all scenes offer HD.

It looks like they only began offering high definition movies in June of 2009 and there are currently 65 in the collection. That's 65 out of 269. The vast majority of the scenes do not offer an HD option.

  Site is very mixed in to network.

Logging in can be a little overwhelming at first. There are no real separate member's areas joined together by a central network page. The sites ARE the network. It's a little confusing at first to determine which links will take you further into Baby Got Boobs and which will take you to another network site. It's a very powerful network hub that is intimidating at first.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Both with my browser and a download manager, I was stuck at speeds of less than a third of what I usually see. With massive 2GB files, that means scenes can take forever to download.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • The pictures are really small. Even the newest ones are only 800x530. If you go back to the older scenes you're stuck with 600x400. This is definitely more of a video site.

Bottom Line

An all around fantastic site that fans of busty hardcore glamour girls will love.

Baby Got Boobs may not be "the only" busty young model site out there but it has become one of my favorites. The models are gorgeous, the quality of these newer videos is excellent, the site is user-friendly, the network access and discount make for an excellent value, and on and on. It's awesome! I'd like to see faster downloads and bigger pictures but that is about it. All in all, it's a great site and a great join for fans of busty glamour models in hardcore scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and pictures of hot busty teens in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(3GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~245MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~500MB
WMV = ~3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in parts of videos.
Lots of member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 531
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 8, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Baby Got Boobs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.