Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 93.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. DDF Busty 88.5
5. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
6. Only Blowjob 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
9. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 84.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 82.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eve Angel Official » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eve Angel Official

Pay Site

This is the official site of beautiful Hungarian pornstar and model, Eve, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-18-2013
83.0
Spencer
12-03-2012
81.5
Duke
09-02-2011
83.0
Vanessa
07-22-2010
83.0
Maggie
09-27-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eve Angel Official Review by Maggie Eve Angel Official

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 27, '09 , Written Sep 22, '09
Intro

EveAngel.com is the official website of beautiful Hungarian model Eve Angel. If you've spent much time on other Euro babe sites (including those by DDF, which produces this site), you%u2019ll probably recognize Eve. She does primarily solo toy and girl-girl scene, starting off the action in sexy lingerie or a clever costume before stripping down to nothing to reveal her perfect body. On her official site you'll find high quality exclusive content of Eve.


The Pros

  Quality is great!

These are some gorgeous scenes, and I'm not just talking about Eve herself. The pictures are big, at 2000x1328, and very professional. Eve looks incredible. Her videos are also excellent. They play at up to 4000k and are 1280x720 in size. They're high definition in every way. This is a great-looking collection that glamour fans will love!

  Lots of viewing options.

There are plenty of choices for viewing the videos and galleries here. Videos come in Flash, DivX, Quicktime, Windows Media, and as mpegs. Flash and Windows Media have two quality settings each. The galleries can be enjoyed in three image sizes and downloaded in a zip file. They've got all the options covered!

  Some exclusive content.

Some of the scenes here won't be found anywhere else. This is always something I hope to see on an official site and it's great to see Eve deliver original material that makes her site unique. I think the majority of the content can be found elsewhere, but there is plenty of fresh new material, as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come three times per week. Every other day a new scene with both photos and videos is added to the site. All new material is posted right on the Updates page.
  • The site has a nice, clean design. Most of the graphics feature Eve herself, so it's a very pretty site.
  • Quick downloads! I got speeds between 2.4and 3.0 mbps which is awesome, using my browser and download manager. No waiting for these great-looking scenes!

The Cons

  Needs some growth still.

This is still a somewhat small site. There are currently 53 galleries and videos online. It's great that the video section of the site is keeping pace with the photos, but it's still not going to take long to enjoy everything Eve has to offer.

  Diary is slow, no other interaction.

I was really disappointed that there wasn't much interaction with Eve. She keeps a diary, but it hasn't been touched in over a month. There's nothing beyond that either, like camshows or a message board. There's not a lot of opportunity to get to know Eve.

  No browse tools.

I don't usually expect too many tools from solo model sites, but Eve's site is growing fast and there needs to be greater organization. Her content is listed in the order it was added and that's it! It would be nice to see some categories, so fans could jump to the girl-girl material or the toy scenes or the wet scenes. It would also be great to see some member favorites and tools like that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older scenes advertise HD videos with sizes of 1280x720 but once they're downloaded you'll find that they're just 704x528. They still look good, but they're not HD and shouldn't be labeled as such.

Bottom Line

It's just starting out, but Eve's site will already impress fans with its high quality material!

Eve Angel is one of the most popular European models right now so it's great that she has her own official site up and running. The high quality content is awesome and it's great to see some original material. The site still needs some growth, but with the update schedule the way it is, that won't be a problem for long. More advanced navigation would be helpful and I'd love to see more interaction. The cost is $25 a month and I think that's fair for the content quality, but it would be great to see even more of Eve. Still, a great join for Eve's fans!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive content featuring 26 year old DDF model Eve Angel. She poses solo, plays with toys, and offers lesbian sets as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.4MB/sec.
(800MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears they shoot all their own content of Eve here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~MB
DIVX = ~600MB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~300MB
MPG (part) = ~41MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and DIVX
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
26 yr old female.
Average height, thin (5'5, 120lbs).
Perky, natural B-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Originally from Hungary.

Other Content: 
Semi-active diary.
Offers signed photos, e-cards, wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Some videos include semi-loud music, but not all. Audio still heard.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
A little airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1328

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 18, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-18-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Eve Angel Official Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.