Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fritz Ryan 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Met Art 95.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. Erotic Beauty 89.0
15. MPL Studios 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 865 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fritz Ryan » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fritz Ryan

Pay Site

This site features the work of photographer, Fritz Ryan, and where he concentrates on lovely young teens, fully legal and showing everything from soft to hardcore.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-10-2014
70.0
Maggie
07-29-2013
74.0
Duke
01-12-2013
78.0
Spencer
10-08-2012
77.5
Vanessa
09-19-2011
80.0
Maggie
09-02-2010
81.5
Duke
11-18-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fritz Ryan Review by Maggie Fritz Ryan

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 2, '10 , Written Aug 30, '10
Intro

Fritz Ryan is an erotic photographer "dedicated to shooting the most beautiful and natural young amateur teens in the most explicit but artistic way." Unlike most photographer sites, the action here is actually hardcore. Fritz gets blowjobs and fucks the beautiful young models, all while capturing with his lens from his point of view, letting viewers put themselves in his position.


The Pros

  Exclusive POV content.

It's great to see a collection dedicated so completely to the POV niche. I know that's a style of shooting that has a lot of fans these days, and those fans will love this original collection that offers up so many beautiful amateur teen models. The action includes everything from solo posing and masturbation to gagging blowjobs and fucking. Fritz seems to love what he's doing, and even though a few of these models end up in tears, most seem to be enjoying themselves, as well.

  Large collection.

This is a good-sized site, with 200 models currently online. Most of the girls have two galleries and two videos, with means you get to enjoy around 60,000 photos and 400 videos. That's really impressive for a site with all exclusive content like this!

  Easy to navigate.

There are some helpful tools for getting around this large site. The homepage lists all recent updates with a thumbnail and important info. Then there's the alphabetical model index. There's a search box at the top and if you hover over it, you'll find a list of categories. They've got all the basics you need for finding what you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.4mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Videos can be downloaded as both wmvs and avis.
  • Updates come often. Members can count on a new scene with photos and videos every four days.
  • The "Shooter's Diary" makes for some interesting reading. It offers true accounts of Fritz's experiences with some of the models and what it was like to shoot them.

The Cons

  Content quality not as expected.

I came into the site expecting "photographer" content. You know, big, super sharp images shot by someone with serious artistic experience who was unwilling to call his art "porn." That's not the case here, though. In fact, Fritz has no trouble referring to his work as porn. He even admits that sometimes the scenes will have bad lighting or be poorly exposed or be shot in some cheap apartment. These aren't "pretty" scenes, these are real scenes. There's a certain graininess to both the photos and videos that I wasn't expecting. If you like raw and real, that won't be a problem, but don't come in here expecting giant art shoots.

  No full-length video downloads.

All of the videos are divided up into several parts. There is no full-length version available. I'm not sure why, it's not like the file sizes are all that big. It would be great to see that offered for both the wmv and avi formats, and a streaming option, as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • It would be great if you could sort the model directory by date or user rating. Larger thumbnails would also be helpful.

Bottom Line

An entertaining real look at sex with amateur teens, with room for a few upgrades.

Though the site wasn't at all what I was expecting, I did end up enjoying Fritz Ryan's collection. This isn't your usual European erotic photographer's website. This is porn, and it just so happens that the dude with the camera is also the dude doing the fucking. It makes for some entertaining erotica, for sure. Membership is $30 a month, fair for such a large and original site. It would be great to see a boost to the quality, but what he has does offer a certain character to the site. If you enjoy Euro-amateur-teens in hardcore POV action, you'll want to check out Fritz Ryan.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photos and videos of first-time young models having sex with Fritz in POV scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4B/sec.
(65MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
DIVX = ~40MB
WMV = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200 models total.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Shooter's diary.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Some graininess in photos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 10, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-10-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Fritz Ryan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.