Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ultimate Celebs 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.0
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Celeb TA 82.0
4. Dainews 81.5
5. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
6. Banned Celebs 81.0
7. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
8. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
9. Celeb Matrix 79.0
10. Celeb Taboo 79.0
11. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
12. Male Celebritie... 78.0
13. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
14. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
15. Celebrity F 75.0

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
2. General - 411 Sites
3. Magazines - 56 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ultimate Celebs » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ultimate Celebs

Pay Site

This site features many of today's hottest celebrities, nude in movies, review and more for those who follow the celeb scene.


Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities
Secondary Niches: Porn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-12-2014
79.5
Maggie
11-05-2013
81.0
Vanessa
10-26-2012
81.0
Duke
10-06-2011
80.0
Spencer
09-03-2010
80.0
Maggie
11-18-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ultimate Celebs Review by Spencer Ultimate Celebs

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 3, '10 , Written Aug 31, '10
Intro

Ultimate Celebs is up for review today, and you should know what to expect here just by looking at the title. They offer up sexy and nude celebrity content, along with a smattering of porn scenes from around the world, which are random additions here. They focus on real scenes, without fakes or anything similar, which is a good thing. In this genre, you need something to set you apart from the crowd, so it'll be interesting to see what they can offer. $20 a month gets you in the door, which is a decent price overall.


The Pros

  Large collection.

You have to cover all your bases with a celeb site like this, and it looks like they do a pretty good job here. I don't even need to get into specific numbers, but their video count is higher than most any other type of site you'll come across. Granted, the video clips aren't long, but they are numerous.

  Large daily updates.

They add several new clips each day, sometimes totaling around 20 or so (other days may be just five new clips). They're usually spread across a couple different shows or movies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some of the scenes are offered in high definition here, when an HD source is available. That's definitely a nice touch as the scenes are much clearer.

The Cons

  Navigation/layout isn't that good at all.

While they have a few options for how to browse the site, the whole layout and look just doesn't work for me. It's mostly text-based, and you really need some kind of preview images or thumbs for the content here. I guess they may not do it since the collection is so large and it may feel cluttered, but I just didn't like having no preview. In addition, there weren't enough lists or separate ways to browse for me personally.

  Downloads were very slow for me.

Using a download manager, I got about 1/10th of my usual max speed from this site. Without a download manager, that dropped to around 1/100th of my max speed, which was unbearable. Thankfully the videos are not that large here, but even these small clips took a while to download.

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't do much in the way of photos here. It's mostly a video site, which is fine by me. There are some photos to be found, but not very easily.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, lots of updates, lots of celebs, but nothing too unique or exciting.

Ultimate Celebs delivers in terms of content, for the most part. There's a lot to see, and most of the major nudity scenes I look for were represented here. However, the site itself is pretty plain and boring, and needs more; I'm not even sure what it needs more of, but it needs it. They need more ways to browse, more thumbnail images to give you previews, more download options, and more download speed (if there is such a thing). It's just a very basic collection overall in terms of the site and its options, and that doesn't bode well for them in this crowded market. They give you all the requirements of a celeb site in terms of the content, but just need to offer something unique on the site that makes me want to join this one over all the other similar sites - and I didn't see anything like that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sexy and nude celebrity scenes taken generally from TV and movies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 75KB/sec.
(42MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Obviously with celebrity content, it's non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (20%).
File Type: AVI
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good, depending on the source of course.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of model types.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to thick.
All are celebs here in one form or another.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
Celeb content.

Other Content: 
Pretty good blog.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
80 short video clips from around 20-25 shows/movies.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Ultimate Celebs Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.