Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Club Sandy 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Fame Digital 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Pix and Video 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 560 Sites
2. Webcams - 505 Sites
3. DVDs - 501 Sites
4. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Zoliboy » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Zoliboy

Pay Site

Zoli is an ordinary Hungarian guy with perverted dreams. Here he screws amateur chicks who have hopes of becoming porn stars.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: European GirlsAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-12-2014
85.0
Duke
12-11-2012
85.0
Maggie
11-06-2011
86.0
Vanessa
09-19-2010
83.5
Spencer
11-13-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Zoliboy Review by Vanessa Zoliboy

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 19, '10 , Written Sep 1, '10
Intro

This is the site for Zoli, a European loser in life who's got no troubles getting it on in the bedroom! ZoliBoy.com is a reality based site under the premise that this loser can get all these naive amateurs just because they think he can make them a star. True or not, what you'll find here is around 1,200 full-length videos for an initial payment of $19.95, which then recurs at $14.95 per month for our users. The scenes are hardcore; from pissing to anal, orgies and more. From the sites birth more than 6 years ago, the quality and user options have been improved. All things we like to see from a Network site, of which you gain access to along with your membership here (21Sextury.com).


The Pros

  Original Hardcore Content.

Zoli is one hardcore looser, as in he enjoys hardcore sex with girls...sometimes many girls at once. Scenes feature great pleasures like fisting, pissing, POV, MILF, speculum insertions, cream pies and more. This isn't your basic suck and fuck content, it's porn assistant turned kinky pornstar fun.

  High Quality Content.

It looks as though Zoliboy is moving in the right direction in terms of quality. I found that latest videos to be HD quality (1920x1080) and hopefully there are many more to come! The rest of the newer content comes in at a very respectable 1280x720 with bitrates around 3000k.

Images look great! I do wish they were a little larger, however.

  New Site Design Offering Exceptional User/Browse Options.

This new design is fairly new and offers up some great user features while integrating the complete Network in one packaged design.

To give you an idea: Multiple search filters allow users to browse models by age group, body type, hair color, pussy lip length, ethnicity, etc., etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.

  Additional Site Access.

30 something additional sites are offered initially, with 10 more added each month you remain a member, up to 50 sites total. These sites cover a variety of themes and include: Pix and Video, Asshole Fever, Club Sandy, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming, as well as 3 different quality WMV/MP4 options for download. Scenes are broken down into shorter clips, along with a full-length file option.
  • Membership fees drop every month users remain a member until month 4 and beyond where the price is set at $9.94 recurring.
  • Consistent weekly updates. Way back when updates used to come in daily, but after all this time weekly updates is still commendable.

The Cons

  Older Content Doesn't Offer The Same Download Options/Quality.

It doesn't seem consistent which scenes offer multiple stream quality options, and only the newer content uses Flash, while the older content may only offer 1 quality option (at times) and in WMV format.

Only the latest 38 (and counting) videos are offered in HD. Older videos are smaller and lesser quality. Considering they date back to 2004, this is expected, but certainly worth noting.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds were slow for me without the use of a DL manager.
  • Some sets don't have digital images, screen caps only and labeling isn't present making image sets misleading.

Bottom Line

A well done & large Network site with lots of Zoli Boy charm.

Zoliboy remains a classic site and has only improved in terms of quality and design recently. The entertainment factor is high, I think especially since the girls are so hot and each gets into letting Zoli do his own little thing with them (some much more than others), including pissing, fisting every hole, etc. The price of admission is reduced for our users, goes down if you stick around and there's so much content to see her it makes it worth it. I'm happy with the site and I'm pleased to see it working well into the future especially with the new addition of HD videos.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring some pretty hardcore action at times (pissing, gangbangs, speculums, and more).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(120MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems to be all exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~800MB-1.5GB
WMV = ~350MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newest videos (38 and counting).
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: HD quality. Smooth playback, nice picture. Looks great at full-screen.

Live Cams: 
3 free live solo shows weekly by various models of the site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Info: 
Solo dude site.
358 various female partners/models.
Based in Europe.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.
Fanclubs.
Dairy.
Twitter, Myspace, Facebook, YouTube.

Other Details: 
Music may be in some videos.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Consistent = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Scene part must load to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Medium and low flash versions also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new photo/video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 10, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Zoliboy Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.