Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Young Busty » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Young Busty

Pay Site

This site spotlights hot young and fully legal teen gals who are blessed with those nice big natural boobs.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-21-2014
82.0
Duke
02-16-2014
81.0
Spencer
03-31-2013
83.0
Vanessa
08-09-2012
84.0
Maggie
12-03-2011
84.5
Duke
04-24-2011
83.5
Spencer
09-23-2010
83.5
Vanessa
11-11-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Young Busty Review by Spencer Young Busty

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 23, '10 , Written Sep 20, '10
Intro

Young Busty is up for review today, and this is a pretty obvious niche site that features girls around 18-25 who have big boobs. The action ranges from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore, and the big boob thing isn't necessarily focused on a ton. So it ends up being a pretty standard 18 year old site with a wide variety of content (there's not a ton of niche or unique content found). Thankfully, they do focus on quality, with newer movies coming in HD, and all the photos looking pretty good. They charge %u20AC20 a month, which is obviously more for those in the US, and I don't see any network access included.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection!

With over 800 photo galleries and over 400 videos, there's quite a lot to see here. More content is added several times per week, so those numbers should only grow going forward. I think you're pretty safe in your month's membership here that you won't get to everything.

  Quality is pretty good lately.

With the newer HD videos taking over, things are looking up. Even the older SD don't look too bad, but as the HD collection grows, I think the quality level will really help them. Pictures look good universally, even going back to the beginning of the collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be exclusive here. I wouldn't be surprised if you recognized a few models, but the scenes themselves should be new.
  • Updates come pretty nicely here. This past week brought near-daily updates of the photos, and three video updates as well.
  • The theme isn't that unique, but it works well enough. The girls are cute, the boobs are nice, and that's all I have to say about that.

The Cons

  Navigation still needs improvement.

The addition of the categories is a big plus here. Once you find this list (which is very hidden), you can select as many categories as you want to filter the list down a bit. However, more could be done still, mostly in terms of the layout.

Try getting through their collection to some of the older photos - it takes forever! They need to do more in terms of options for getting around the site, since the collection is larger than usual. Put more numbered page links up, and put those links up on top of the page in addition to the bottom. Things like that would really help.

  Download speeds are quite slow.

This one was a huge pain. Their file sizes aren't huge, but some of the HD videos can definitely get up there. They came in around 1/10th of my max speed at best, and varied a lot within that. If they could open up downloads to the use of download managers, that'd really help speed things up.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD videos aren't labeled here for some reason. The newer ones are all coming in HD, but they don't let you know that's the case. You're stuck waiting for the slow download to finish to figure it out. Why not label them, and even add HD as a tag that you can search by?
  • In addition to the slow download speeds, the streaming buffer can get quite slow as well. It initially start really fast, but when you try to jump ahead, it takes forever.
  • When checking out a video, they don't give enough preview thumbs or info there to let you decide if it's worth the 20-minute plus download.
  • There's no scene info here, except for the list of tags I guess, to give you an idea what's going on exactly. The model info is better, but still not that robust.
  • Videos are offered in WMV only for downloads. The do come in three quality settings, plus full scenes and two clips, but no other video types are available (besides streaming).

Bottom Line

A decent-sized collection, though nothing stands out as fantastic for me.

Young Busty gets the job done nicely. The quality is pretty good, the girls are cute, and the updates come pretty often. The site itself looks clean, but could still use a little better navigational layout, especially with the larger size. The content was fine, but nothing great, and the price is just okay considering there are no network sites included. It's a very standard "good" site that doesn't really do a ton wrong, but doesn't offer anything over the top to really get you hooked. There's a decent amount to see, and if you like the content, I think you should have some fun here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo and hardcore action, always with 18-25 year old girls with big boobies.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB-700KB/sec. (varies)
(962MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5150k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
207 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-30+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Young Busty Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.