Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
2. Mature.nl 85.5
3. Old And Young L... 81.0
4. USA Mature 77.0
5. Bizarre Mature ... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Mature Mega Pass » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Mature Mega Pass

Network

Mature.nl, also called Mature Mega Pass, Network brings together all the mature niche sites offered by the folks at Mature-Money, and gives access to all the sites when you join one which includes iPod movies.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-21-2014
87.5
Maggie
06-11-2013
86.0
Duke
07-21-2012
86.0
Vanessa
10-10-2011
86.0
Spencer
09-13-2010
86.0
Maggie
11-08-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Mature Mega Pass Review by Spencer Mature Mega Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 13, '10 , Written Aug 30, '10
Intro

Mature Mega Pass is up for review today, and this is a network that features some big names in mature porn such as Mature.nl, Old And Young Lesbians, Teens Love Old Men, and more. I think Mature.nl is their flagship site, and they've branched out from there over the years. There's a wide variety, from solo mature women, to threesomes, to old/young hardcore together (the lesbian stuff is wild), so there should be something exciting for you as long as you love your women on the old side. Because they're based in Europe, they charge in Euros, and that's not a good thing. %u20AC39.85 per month currently translates to $50.63, which is about as high of a price as you'll find out there.


The Pros

  Great mature niche content!

The niche here is the real deal, and is the reason most of you should join. Not only do they dive into quite a few mature niche areas, but they do it right, as well. These ladies are not glammed up models that were college coeds last week; they are legitimate old people from around the world, and they don't hold back on the hardcore action either. I've never seen grannies like this muff dive with such vigor before.

  Lots to see here.

The collection overall is quite large. In total, there are around 250,000 photos, and maybe 3,100 videos, all of which is exclusive I might add. That's quite a bit to see. It's spread out over 17 sites or so, covering a wide variety of niches.

  Updates come often.

The updates don't literally come every day, but when you average it out, there are more than daily updates here across the board. New content is added often, and the sites are always growing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not the most technically advanced site I've seen, but there are a few navigation features to speak of. They offer a models index (which is text at first, but you can hover over the names to get a preview pic), plus a basic list of categories to help you narrow things down.
  • The quality is really good these days. All videos come in high definition lately, and the photos are large, colorful, and clear.
  • As you might be able to tell, the content is all-exclusive here as well. That's even more impressive considering the niche content, and the size of the collection.
  • There is a bit of crazy fetish content to be found here at times, including ass-eating and pissing.

The Cons

  Navigation is still a bit awkward.

Even though they have a few features setup, the navigation and layout still aren't the best here. The ads clutter things up, and getting through such a large collection could be easier (better links to pages that are far away). The search could be expanded to allow for more search options at once, and a large selection of criteria in general.

  Older quality isn't as good.

As with any collection this size, the content can date back several years at times. The technology just wasn't there at the time, and you can run into some scenes that don't look nearly as good as the newer stuff does.

  Downloads came in slow for me.

As I saw last time around, the download speeds were quite slow for me at times. They did vary a lot, and bumped up to about half of our max speed once or twice. However, most of the time, they were down around 1/30th of my normal max, which wasn't good. It's even worse since the file sizes can be so large. Allowing download managers to use multiple download channels at once would be a step in the right direction.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are lots of ads here unfortunately, and they clutter up the site a bit. With so much material already, they just add to the confusion at times.
  • There's no info on the model or scenes here at all unfortunately. They lose some big personality points there.
  • Some sites are no longer updating here. Hopefully it's not one of your favorites, but you may want to double check our update info for these sites to make sure.
  • The network is crazy, crazy expensive here. When you spend $50 a month for any one set of sites, that's a very tough bargain to sell. They almost make it worth your while here with all they offer at least.

Bottom Line

Great niche collection, good quality, lots to see, and a price to match.

They do a lot of things well at Mature Mega Pass, but you'll pay through the nose (and ass) for it. They have a ton of content, with thousands of videos, and even more in terms of photo galleries. All of it is pretty serious niche material, and they cover about all the bases of mature content you could ask for; these ladies are the real deal, too, and aren't just some 30 year old "MILFs" that other sites pawn off as mature. The quality is looking good these days with large, clear photos, and high-definition videos. As expected, a collection this large leads to a few problems: navigation is a bit weak, the older quality isn't as good, and they skimp in a few areas (like model and scene info). The download speeds were also quite slow for me, which was a problem last time around as well (especially with their one gigabyte files). The worst part, though, is the price, which at $50 a month (for us in the USA) is out of this world. It's almost worth it for all they offer here, but it's a very tough pill to swallow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of mature-themed content. Everything from solo to threesomes is here.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 175KB-1MB/sec. (varied)
(724MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
More videos are being upgraded currently.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4700k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 20-65. (younger models are for sites which usually pair together young and old)
Models are based worldwide, with an emphasis on Europe.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1680 x 1120
Archives = 768 x 576

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality levels (newest are in HD!)

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 image galleries.
9 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on May 30, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Mature Mega Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.