Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 86.0
5. DP Fanatics 85.5
6. Club Sandy 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Double Penetration Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Her First DP 77.0
3. DP Orgasm N/A
4. DP Video Link N/A
5. All Holes Full N/A
6. Two Holes Full N/A
7. Crazy DP N/A
8. DP Blue Movies N/A
9. DP Newbies N/A
10. DP Movie Club N/A
11. Bang Both Holes N/A
12. Double Plugged N/A
13. DP Babes N/A
14. Two Hole Cramme... N/A
15. DP Violations N/A

View All : Double Penetration Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Anal - 293 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Insertions - 145 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » DP Fanatics » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

DP Fanatics

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love that double penetration action.


Primary Niche: Double Penetration
Secondary Niches: Group SexAnal Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-31-2014
85.5
Duke
09-30-2013
85.0
Vanessa
09-03-2012
84.5
Spencer
08-05-2011
84.0
Maggie
09-03-2010
85.0
Duke
10-12-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DP Fanatics Review by Maggie DP Fanatics

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 3, '10 , Written Aug 20, '10
Intro

Some girls just can't decide which hole they prefer to be fucked in. For these especially slutty chicks, double penetration is the only answer. DP Fanatics features videos of hot babes getting fucked in their asses and pussies by two cocks simultaneously. It's all exclusive and it's all supremely high quality.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

DP Fanatics features exclusive videos of some of the hottest models Europe has to offer. The beautiful ladies start the action by sucking off their two lucky partners and before long they're both fucking her at the same time. They take turns in the holes and trade off positions but the action never stops. It's all DP and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Very high quality videos & great-looking pictures.

There are some incredible-looking videos in this collection. The newest 40 or so movies play in super high definition, at 8100k and 1920 x 1080 in size. These scenes are so sharp and so crisp that it was practically like watching the action live. I was in video heaven with these movies. Even the older movies aren't bad, though. The videos added a while ago are also HD, at 1280 x 720 and 3000k. They look great, too! If you go farther back, you'll see specs of just 720 x 544, but somehow these movies still look much better than average.

The photo collection is also high quality. The images are 1280 x 852 and perfectly professional and gorgeous. It's just a great-looking collection of scenes!

  Good-sized collection.

DP Fanatics currently offers 261 scenes. Each scene includes around 130 photos and 30 minutes of video. That's great for a site with all exclusive content.

  Great navigation tools!

They've got some awesome filters for browsing through the scenes. Here's a small sampling: camera position (close-up, pov, etc), pussy lip length, ass type, tattoos, pussy hair, location (piano, pool, cafe, laundry room, etc), and who (waitress, stranger, cheerleader, etc). Sort by date, model name, or rating. This is a very user-friendly set-up!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Plenty of video viewing options. Each scene is offered in clips and full-length files. All can be streamed as H.264 mp4s in 3 quality settings, and downloaded as H.264 mp4s and wmvs in 3 quality settings each.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of DP Fanatics also get access to all of the sites in the 21 Sextury network. More than 30 sites are included, so there is plenty for members to enjoy.
  • The cost of membership drops each month as a loyalty discount for members. The first month will cost $30, then $25, then $20, and by the fourth month you're only paying $10 a month!! That's awesome!
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 3.3mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Not all HD

As I mentioned before, not all of the videos here are high definition. A little less than half of the scenes are HD, and only half of those have the latest super HD specs. The older scenes look fine, but members should keep in mind that a good portion of the content here is standard definition.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is a little boring. You get a unique site graphic at the top, but otherwise each page looks like every other page in the network and that's just blue text on a white background.

Bottom Line

DP Fanatics is doing everything right!

There's no doubt in my mind that DP Fanatics is one of the best sites out there for fans of double penetration. We're talking 260 exclusive scenes featuring nearly non-stop DP action with some super hot Euro babes, not to mention some of the sharpest video I've ever had the pleasure of viewing. With the loyalty discount, it's an amazingly good value, especially with the network access. Does it get better than this? I don't think so! I'm thoroughly impressed with DP Fanatics and would absolutely recommend it to fans of double penetration and hardcore in general.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of European models in double penetration hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
H264 MP4 - ~1.3GB
WMV = ~1.7MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8100k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
184 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 852
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 31, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-31-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current DP Fanatics Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.