Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Babes Network.c... 86.0
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
10. Big Wet Butts 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Big Naturals 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4640 Sites
2. Videos - 2256 Sites
3. General - 409 Sites
4. Parties - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Sex Parties » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Sex Parties

Pay Site

EuroSexParties.com follows the adventures of two best friends travelling through Europe and banging everything in sight.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsGroup Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-09-2014
84.5
Spencer
03-23-2012
84.5
Vanessa
07-25-2011
83.0
Maggie
08-21-2010
83.0
Duke
11-30-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Sex Parties Review by Maggie Euro Sex Parties

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 21, '10 , Written Aug 17, '10
Intro

You can always count on wild Europeans to throw the best sex parties. They seem to have fewer inhibitions holding them back from having a good time. Euro Sex Parties is a Reality Kings site featuring hot pictures and videos of sexy European models in orgies.


The Pros

  Entertaining, exclusive hardcore content.

Euro Sex Parties offers an exclusive collection of kinky orgy scenes. The more the merrier for these wild Europeans. They've got some really beautiful models taking multiple cocks at once. Scenes include plenty of oral and anal, and some stuff you can only do with group sex, like cum swapping and double penetration. You're not going to find this collection anywhere else.

  Good-sized site.

Euro Sex Parties has been around for six years and has built up a collection that includes 330 scenes. Each scene includes both photo and video content. On top of that, each gallery is big, with around 160 photos. The scenes are good-length, at around 35 minutes a piece. Members will find plenty to keep them entertained on Euro Sex Parties.

  Navigation is easy!

There are some really great user features for searching and browsing through both Euro Sex Parties, and the entire network. You can browse and search by name, date, keyword, etc. Filter the updates, models, and scenes by category. You can save your favorites across all sites and see what's new and what's popular with other members. It's a very clean and user-friendly set-up.

  Newer scenes are high quality.

The more recently added scenes have a great new viewing option. Their Flash streams play in high definition and really look fantastic. Only 50 of the videos currently offers HD, so I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Euro Sex Parties at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off their regular price of $25 a month.
  • Below each scene is a section of user comments. I enjoyed reading the opinions of other members and sometimes their comments were helpful in finding other scenes that I might enjoy.
  • Members of Euro Sex Parties get access to all of the sites in the Reality Kings network. 21 sites are included, and they have some very entertaining themes.
  • They've got some handy viewing options for the scenes. Users have a choice of clips or full-length scenes, streaming and downloading, with format options like WMV, Flash, and mp4.

The Cons

  Mostly average quality videos.

Their video generally looks fine enough, particularly for a reality site, but most of these videos max out at 1500k. There are a few that are better and some that are worse, but overall this is a pretty average looking collection. We're reviewing more and more sites with 3000k video and even some up to 12,000k. 1500k just isn't going to cut it for much longer. The new streaming HD videos are great, I'd just like to see some downloadable HD, as well!

  Older scenes aren't as sharp and lack options.

The older content here doesn't look even as sharp as the newer material. The 2004 movies are grainy and pixilated at just 500k. Things didn't pick up until 2008 did they go up to 1100k. Just keep in mind that the older content does not look as good as their more recent additions. You'll also find that the older scenes are only available as clips, not full-length files.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Very little model info is provided. The scene info is good, but about all you'll get for the girls are their names and whether they're straight or bi.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for the initial 2 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than our special discount price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

A solid join for orgy fans with a lot to see at a great price.

Euro Sex Parties is a hot join for orgy fans. It's a big site full of some very entertaining group sex scenes. The recent addition of higher quality video is a great upgrade for the site. Membership is affordable, at just $18 a month, and that includes network access. I think it's an all-around solid site that sex party fans should check out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of hot European orgies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(430MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they seem to shoot everything themselves, though you'll recognize some models for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~220KB
ZIP = ~120MB
MP4 = ~340MB
WMV = ~420MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro models.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
All European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music heard in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Euro Sex Parties Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.