Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18X Girls 85.0
2. Raunchy Twinks 80.0
3. Adult DVD Hits 80.0
4. Raw Vidz 79.5
5. Share Adult 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18X Girls » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18X Girls

Pay Site

This site features lovely young 18-year-old girls who really enjoy learning all they can about hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: HD PornPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-14-2014
85.0
Maggie
06-19-2013
85.0
Vanessa
05-24-2012
84.5
Duke
10-27-2011
84.5
Spencer
03-20-2011
84.0
Maggie
08-20-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18X Girls Review by Maggie 18X Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 20, '10 , Written Aug 17, '10
Intro

Going into the review for 18X Girls, I knew I'd be looking at 18 and 19 year old models. Though the tour doesn't provide much more info than that, a picture is worth a thousand words and the tour is covered with photos of these sexy young models in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes. There's not a lot of descriptive text in the free area, but visitors will enjoy a nice design and plenty of teaser shots of cute young models.


The Pros

  Sexy teen content.

This is a hot collection of young models being very naughty. Some of the girls play solo with toys and fingers bringing them pleasure, others get it on with girlfriends and boyfriends. The models were all new to me, as were the scenes, although they don't anywhere that the content is actually exclusive. My guess is that it is. I was really impressed with how good-looking the models were and just how into the scenes they get.

  High quality videos.

These are high definition movies that play at 6300k and are 1280 x 720 in size. These videos are sharp and well-lit and just really high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join 18X Girls at a special discount price of $15 a month. The regular price is $20 so that's a good savings.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as wmvs and mp4s.
  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of 18X Girls get access to two bonus sites. These extra sites are packed with hot videos so they're a great extra for members.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 3.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Very small collection.

18X Girls currently only has 18 scenes online. Each scene includes both picture and videos, averaging 130 photos per gallery and 25 videos per movie. Those are good figures, but there just aren't enough scenes online yet.

  No update info.

The site claims to update every Sunday but it's hard to say for sure. There's no update log and none of the content is dated. Hopefully updates are coming because this site really needs growth.

  Small photos.

Picture sizes vary here, but I was surprised to find them no larger than 1000 x 667 and quite a bit smaller at times. It seems that a site with high definition video could offer larger image sizes than that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided about the scenes or the models. Generally you get a line about the scene and the models' name but that's it. You don't get their ages or info on where they're from.
  • It would be great to see a model index. They have a couple basic tools for browsing the scenes but nothing for looking through the girls.

Bottom Line

This new site off to a great start with high quality videos, they mainly need more of them.

18X Girls is a very new site, having only launched this month. There's a lot of potential here, with some very beautiful models in high definition video. The site could be more advanced in some ways and it would be great to have more information about these girls, but they're off to a good start otherwise. With a special discount price in place of just $15 a month, it's worth trying this new site and seeing where they go with this high quality material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes with cute young models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.0MB/sec.
(450MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It looks exclusive, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~90KB
ZIP = ~90MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos..
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: s: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 750 x 500 - 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jun 5, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current 18X Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.