Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ero Berlin 83.5
2. Fedorov HD 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
10. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
11. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
12. Wet In Public 81.0
13. Mad Sex Party 81.0
14. Street Blowjobs 80.5
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Reality - 565 Sites
3. Voyeur - 180 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ero Berlin » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ero Berlin

Pay Site

This site features lovely European and Russian models posing nude in a variety of seductive scenes in public places.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
06-22-2014
83.5
Vanessa
12-07-2012
83.0
Maggie
11-14-2011
83.0
Spencer
08-18-2010
82.0
Duke
10-06-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ero Berlin Review by Spencer Ero Berlin

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 18, '10 , Written Aug 16, '10
Intro

Ero Berlin is up for review today, and this site features some seriously sexy models posing all over Europe and masturbating in public places. You can even see them pissing at times, if you're into that. The girls come from across Europe and Russia, and then they shoot pretty high-quality material of them having their fun. They have a pretty nice discount setup of just $15 a month if you join through our site, which is a great price.


The Pros

  Awesome quality all around.

Everything starts here with the HD video they offer on all their scenes, which looks decent (though not quite perfect). From there, the photos look quite nice as well about 90% of the time, until you get to the oldest stuff. Quality is definitely a big deal here, and the outdoor scenes help them in that regard with awesome natural lighting.

  Fun, artsy content, but still offering some good play time.

I like the mix of styles here. This could definitely pass as an artsy photography site, with beautiful models and scenery setting up a nice base. However, the girls don't just pose semi-nude, they get down and dirty with some solid masturbation, and even pissing at times. All of this is done in the great outdoors, though not generally in very populated areas.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is exclusive here. I assume they shoot it all themselves, though I don't know if it's a single photographer or what.
  • Updates seem to come pretty consistently here once per week. Every once in a while, an extra will be added, but it's not the norm.
  • Even though I could only use a single-channel browser download, the speeds were still above and beyond what most sites offer, maxing out my connection easily.
  • The $15 special discounted price is a great way to start your membership off here. That puts the cost below what most sites charge for sure.
  • I don't normally content on the models too much since I'm sure we have different tastes, but these girls are pretty damn hot here overall.

The Cons

  Online photo setup is very strange.

Browsing their photo galleries on the website is very, very weird. The pictures basically become the background or wallpaper for the website, and they start rotating every few seconds in a slideshow. On top of that, they're a bit blurry, as though they're not the full-size images (I have no idea if that's really the case), and it's all just very confusing. I'd opt for the zip files instead to keep things simple.

  Navigation could be better.

They let you browse the videos by date, or by model here, but they really need more options. Where is the separate photo section? Where's the advanced search (in case you want to find all the pissing scenes in one place)?

Minor Negatives:

  • They're missing a big opportunity for some personality here by not offering any info on the scenes, or the models at all.
  • While it's not a tiny site, they still need some growth here for sure to really compete.

Bottom Line

Great scenes, models, and quality here, now we just need more of it all.

I like the content here at Ero Berlin quite a bit. They take an arty setup, with sensual models and gorgeous outdoor backdrops and add in some sexy masturbation (and more at times) to keep it fun; you usually don't see a mix of the two. The quality is great, with all high-definition videos, and mostly large photos; the outdoor settings help them a ton in this regard with great lighting. The site itself looks good, but could use some more functionality. Also, while updates seem to come pretty often and regular, they really need more content. Lastly, I'd love to see more personality with some model and scene info here. Otherwise, they do a lot of things right, and I think you'll enjoy the material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content featuring European/Russian girls posing nude and playing with themselves, usually in public places outdoors. Some pissing content as well.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(380MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-3MB
ZIP = 10MB-500MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Could be a little more sharp, but pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
51 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European/Russian.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4256 x 2832
Archives = 1080 x 720

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 22, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-22-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Ero Berlin Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.