Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. European - 391 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latin Adultery » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latin Adultery

Pay Site

Latin Adultery presents hardcore video of hot Latin wives indulging themselves in the pleasures of young men while their husbands are away.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMILF Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-28-2014
82.0
Maggie
10-16-2013
81.5
Duke
09-26-2012
82.0
Vanessa
09-06-2011
82.0
Spencer
08-23-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Latin Adultery Review by Spencer Latin Adultery

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 23, '10 , Written Aug 12, '10
Intro

Latin Adultery is up for review today, and I don't know how much they focus on the adultery here (you do see it a bit, but I fast forward the boring intros) as much as they do the Latina part of it. It's basically a pretty standard hardcore site featuring Latina women getting it on, usually with one guy, but there's always the possibility of a girl or a group setting as well. It's part of the Naughty America network of sites, which you get full access to. Membership is $15 a month thanks to a great discount they've setup if you join through our site. That's a great price for all you get here!


The Pros

  Latest video quality is fantastic.

You have to check out these crazy 1080p Flash videos they have going on here. The quality is some of the better high-definition video you'll come across these days. I was skeptical with the format they used at first, and the downloads are huge as a motherfucker, but it's all worth your while.

  Pretty large collection.

At over 220 scenes currently, they're doing pretty good for numbers here. More content is added regularly still, to those numbers should continue to climb going forward as well.

  Great network included.

Of course, people love most all of the sites in the Naughty America network. You get full access to all they offer here, and that provides quite a bit of bonus material to keep you busy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The $15 price tag (which is a special discount for our users they've setup) is just a fantastic way to get in the door. You get a lot of content for your money.
  • Updates are generally pretty consistent here. You can expect 1-2 new additions each week.
  • They have some good navigation options here. Though the site is a bit cluttered, it does offer some category searches, and a text list of pornstars.
  • The download options are pretty decent here. Depending on the scene, there are usually several WMV options (in full scenes and in clips), a portable download, a great streaming option (with a few quality levels), plus a zip file for the photos.
  • The downloads came in speedy quick here. Using both a download manager and a single browser download, they maxed out my connection easily.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

It's expected when you have a collection of content going back to 2004, but it needs to be mentioned. Once you hit the non-HD videos, the quality lowers down a bit to closer to average quality for what we see these days. From there, it gets even lower as you go back in the years.

  Site feels cluttered.

There's just a lot going on here, and the site can get a bit cluttered and confusing at times. When you add up the three menus up top, the live cam schedule, the main site header, the listing of content, the fan club updates, the poll, the advertisement, the "most favorited" scenes list, the other ad, the list of future updates, the 2nd upcoming cam show schedule, both sets of porn news, the list of categories, the list of pornstars, and the last set of ads, it just gets to be a lot on a single page.

Minor Negatives:

  • I guess they could still use more content. 200 scenes is pretty good, but more would be better if they're really looking to boost their score.
  • The pictures are a bit small here. Even the latest ones are only at 1000x667, and they get smaller from there. The quality is there, but the size isn't.

Bottom Line

Lots of great options, features, and quality coming out here lately.

The content is almost secondary here to the site they've setup. The most impressive thing I saw first was the quality of their latest videos - they are out of this world, and some of the best HD video you'll see right now. From there, they offer some good options, all the basics (updates, exclusivity, decent numbers, good network), and a great price. This one is good on its own if you like Latina girls, or as part of their network, which provides some great hardcore content in a variety of niches. If I had to nitpick, I think a cleaner site would help, even more content would help, and obviously if they could magically transform the old scenes to 1080p HD, that'd help too. However, they do pretty well here, and I think you'll have a good time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Latina women getting it on with guys, girls, or groups.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(1.65GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (20%).
File Type: Flash (f4v)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Latina models.
Generally amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Interviews.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1000 x 670
Archives = 720 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Latin Adultery Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.