Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Humiliatrix 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ella Kross 83.5
4. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
5. Lady Sonia 83.5
6. Divine Bitches 83.5
7. The English Man... 83.5
8. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Pantyhose Supre... 82.5
11. Humiliation POV 82.0
12. Russian Mistres... 81.0
13. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
14. Cuckold Session... 80.0
15. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. BDSM - 387 Sites
3. Spanking - 138 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Humiliatrix » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Humiliatrix

Pay Site

Humiliatrix features really cute and sexy gals who are into the femdom fetish and love getting losers on their knees.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesNN Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-04-2014
77.5
Maggie
07-18-2013
83.0
Spencer
04-12-2013
85.0
Duke
09-28-2012
84.0
Vanessa
09-11-2011
80.5
Maggie
08-22-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Humiliatrix Review by Maggie Humiliatrix

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 22, '10 , Written Aug 10, '10
Intro

Some guys like a woman in control. Some guys like to be told what a limp dick loser they are and be forced to spend all their money buying presents for a hot, bitchy chick who still won't have sex with them at the end of the date. Humiliatrix is a verbal humiliation site featuring videos of sexy models talking directly to you and telling you what a fucking loser you are.


The Pros

  Unique exclusive content.

I thought the POV videos here were very cool. It's like the models are really talking to you, making you admit that you suck, criticizing the site of your cock, and refusing to let you cum. These bitches know what they're doing, and they know just what to say to make you feel like crap. You're not going to find these scenes anywhere else.

  Large collection.

Humiliatrix is a surprisingly large site, with 400 scenes currently online. The scenes are on the short side, usually 5-10 minutes long, but at least there are enough of them that members should be thoroughly humiliated.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. A new scene is added to the site every other day, keeping the site growing at a good pace.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.1mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • They've got some great extras, like the Dick-o-meter and some hot audio files that you've got to check out.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site was somewhat of a pain. All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added, all 300 of them. There's no model index, no categories, and no way to search through the themes. There are really different levels of teasing and tormenting here so it would be great to see more organization. The photo section is also hidden deep inside the member's area, making it extremely hard to find.

  Average-quality videos.

The higher quality wmvs play at 1500k and are 640x480 in size. I do think they were shot well, with interesting angles and great close-ups, but the technical quality is lacking somewhat. When I tried to enlarge the video, the picture got awfully grainy. Overall, it's really an average-looking collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to join. The content is unique and the site is all about punishment so maybe these dommes think you deserve to go broke on their site.
  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other formats and no streaming options.

Bottom Line

Some very real, very entertaining humiliation scenes but the site needs more user tools.

Humiliatrix is a great join for anyone who wants to be emasculated and ultimately rejected. This is a really different type of site that thoroughly entertained me. That said, there's not much nudity or sex here so that's something to keep in mind. I would also love to see better navigation on this large site. All in all, though, this is really nicely-done and authentic collection that stays true to the theme from start to finish and it's one I'd definitely recommend to fans of humiliation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of women verbally humiliating viewers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Dick-o-meter.
Audio files.

Other Details: 
Some music at end of videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 532
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Humiliatrix Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.