Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Anal - 294 Sites
3. Group Sex - 168 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 21Sextury.com » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

21Sextury.com

Network

21Sextury.com is a network of hardcore sites in different niches brought to you by the folks at 21 Sextury Cash, offering access to all the sites in the network for one price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-21-2014
89.5
Maggie
04-21-2013
92.0
Duke
05-28-2012
91.0
Vanessa
05-08-2011
90.5
Spencer
08-05-2010
89.0
Maggie
11-02-2009
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21Sextury.com Review by Spencer 21Sextury.com

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 5, '10 , Written Jul 26, '10
Intro

21Sextury is up for review today, and this is one of those networks that we've seen quite a few times since they have so many sites in here that we've reviewed. Their new site launched last year, and offers up a ton of improvements in terms of features and navigation options. As for content, they have a pretty wide variety there as well - anal, solo, threesomes, lesbian, groups, mature, different ethnicities, and more. There's a ton of content, all of it exclusive, and they've always focused on quality as well. The membership setup is quite confusing here. It's $20 for the first month (which is a discount to their usual prices) with access to 25 sites; each month, the price goes down and the number of sites go up until around the fourth month you're at $10 and all 40 sites. That's not a bad ending price there at all! You can also join the yearly membership and get full access right away.


The Pros

  Huge collection!

The size of the network as a whole is very impressive, with probably one of the largest exclusive collections of content I've come across. Pictures number over one million, and the video count is over 9,500. That's just a lot of porno for anyone to go through.

  Great quality lately.

For the last year, all videos have been offered in high definition, which definitely kicked the quality up a notch. Even before that, the videos look pretty nice overall. Picture quality is consistent across the entire collection, with a medium-large size, and always impeccable setups in terms of lighting and colors.

  Nice search features.

Their new site brought a wide range of search categories to use to narrow the content down. You can search by model features, sex acts, locations, and even what kind of piercings they have. The more options, the better in my opinion.

  Updates come often.

Every day they add new content here, and the only question is how many new scenes you'll see. The last week brought 22 new additions, which averages out to just over three per day. I'll take it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive, of course. A lot of the models are pretty popular, but all the sets shouldn't be found anywhere else.
  • The download options are decent here overall. Pictures are offered in zip files (as well as gallery format), while videos have three WMV options and three MP4 options, all available in both clips and full-scene selections.
  • There's a pretty wide variety of content here, with content ranging from grannies getting fucked, to a large collection of hot European babes stuffing fingers up their asses. There's just lots of different sex types going on.
  • The final $10 price tag each month is pretty awesome, assuming you stick around at least four months. It's one of the cheapest prices out there.

The Cons

  Pictures could be larger.

With how good their photos look, I'm always disappointed that there's not another size option here to bump them up even larger. The quality is there, and they could handle up to the 3000x2000 range, or so, in my opinion.

  Confusing pricing/access setup.

There's not much to decide on at least, as they figure it all out for you, but their membership setup is more complicated than most. You start off paying more for fewer sites, and end up paying a great price for the whole collection. The only time it would suck is if you joined for one or two specific sites that you don't get access to until later on.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design of the site is a bit plain overall. I wouldn't mind just a little more personality interjected there.
  • While the streaming player offers some great-looking video, it's not actually a streaming video. You have to wait until the video is downloaded before you can jump to that part, which is a pain.

Bottom Line

A ton of content, some great options, good quality, and daily updates.

There's a lot of good things to love here at 21Sextury. They offer a ton of exclusive material, a wide variety of scenes, some hot models, great options and features, good quality all around, and daily updates with new material. The problems are few and far between. I guess the site and content are a bit generic, but that's not really a huge problem here. The older videos aren't in HD, but they still look decent. The pictures always look nice, but I wouldn't mind them larger in size. Mostly, they do everything right here, and offer an easy choice if you like European babes and hardcore scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive content in a wide variety of niches. Lots of pro models and hot European babes posing solo, with toys, in lesbian, hardcore, and group scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.7MB/sec.
(155MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models will be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~400MB-1GB
MP4 = ~400MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (10%).
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models, mostly white.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
2,300+ models total.
Ages 18-55.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
22 image galleries.
22 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 10, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current 21Sextury.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.