Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. Teen Fidelity 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Kelly Madison » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Kelly Madison

Pay Site

This chick has a very unique look. But don't get the impression her site is a bunch of fluff about a hot girl. Kelly has worked very hard over the past few years to make her site one of the largest amateur sites out there.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMature Women

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-22-2013
86.0
Maggie
08-26-2012
86.5
Duke
08-06-2011
87.0
Spencer
08-01-2010
86.0
Vanessa
10-12-2009
87.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Kelly Madison Review by Spencer Kelly Madison

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 1, '10 , Written Jul 24, '10
Intro

Kelly Madison is up for review today, and it's one of those sites that you look forward to checking out, as we've reviewed it a few times already. Kelly Madison started out in 2001 as an amateur, with an eager boyfriend/husband doing the shooting. Since then, the site has evolved to a mega-site of sorts, with professional-quality images, and tons of extra pornstars being shot by their company for the site. It still contains some charms of a solo amateur site, along with a ton of extra content to check out, all shot in a similar style. It's interesting to watch the quality go from a cheap digital camera to a full-blown lighting system complete with pro equipment. $30 a month gets you access to her site, but not the other called Porn Fidelity.


The Pros

  Huge collection.

The content counts here are pretty massive, especially considering the content is mostly exclusive here. Pictures top 83,000 currently, and the video count is over 2,000. Some DVD sites have similar numbers, so I'd say they're doing quite well in terms of size.

  Photo quality has gotten better and better.

Back in the day, they had small, poorly-lit photos that any boyfriend would take in their bedroom. Now, they seem more like a pro studio with great lighting, high-quality equipment, and a much different look and feel. The pictures look pretty nice these days, especially considering where they came from.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Pretty much all of the content here is exclusive. There might be a couple random sets that aren't, but I think this is all-new stuff.
  • The category search is nice to have. It's not terribly advanced, but it does let you find specific types of content quickly.
  • The blog is pretty fun that Kelly has, with good stories and pictures. The only bummer is that you can get it for free anyway it seems.
  • I don't normally comment on tours, but the tour looks awesome here. I can only hope they're working on a similar design for the member's area going forward.
  • Updates come regularly here. I don't think they update quite as often as they used to, but they're still there.

The Cons

  Navigation and design could be refreshed.

Check out the tour, and then check out the member's area. The difference is pretty severe these days, and I'd love to see the member's area get redesigned. Also helpful would be a better search/browse setup, with more options and features to help you find content. The site is large enough that it needs a pretty advanced system.

  Older quality gets worse, of course.

As with any site that's been online almost 10 years, the older content doesn't look as good. It's fun to watch Kelly and the content progress in time, but don't expect the same quality from back in 2001.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, the blog is not linked from the member's area that I could find. There is a link in the tour at least.
  • I don't see any cam show info listed, so maybe she doesn't do those anymore.

Bottom Line

Still a large, great collection, but a few upgrades wouldn't hurt going forward.

Kelly Madison is much the same as it has been for the last few years. That means there's high-quality photos, tons of exclusive content, lots of updates, and lots of big boobs. That also means that the member's area looks a little dated, especially when compared to the tour. Options are decent, but could be beefed up in terms of navigation still. Video quality is generally good, but I'd love to see them jump on the HD bandwagon. I think the interaction with Kelly is down a little, but her blog is pretty active still (though it's available from the tour it seems anyway). I'd say the site has gone a bit more corporate over the years, though much of the content still focuses on Kelly of course. A few little tweaks, and they'll be on top of the world as usual, and it's a pretty good destination for big-boobed stars.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring big-boobed Kelly in solo and hardcore scenes, along with a ton of pornstar friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(274MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~280MB
MOV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Early 40's female (content goes back nine years though).
5'9", 135lbs.
40-25-36
34FF bra size

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Bio.
FAQ.
Toons.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen at times.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible on newer sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1728 x 1152
Archives = 572 x 387
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 17, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Kelly Madison Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.