Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Webcams.com 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 192 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Webcams.com » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Webcams.com

Private Cams

Webcams.com provides uncensored hardcore live webcam chat with lovely amateurs, couples and ethic women and others based on a monthly fee with some pay-per-minute for more explicit shows.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
03-18-2013
82.0
Spencer
09-24-2012
80.5
Duke
09-03-2011
82.5
Maggie
07-26-2010
82.5
Vanessa
09-06-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Webcams.com Review by Maggie Webcams.com

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 26, '10 , Written Jul 21, '10
Intro

With a name like Webcams.com, there's little question what you'll find inside. Visit the site and you'll find row after row of cute, real girls broadcasting live from their home to yours, ready and willing to fulfill all your private fantasies on webcam. Right off the bat I was impressed with just how many models they had online (nearly 500 during my visit), which is always a great way to start a camsite review.


The Pros

  Lots of models online!

One of my biggest pet peeves on webcam sites is often the lack of available models. When a site only has 30 models online and several of them are in private shows, what are the odds the rest of them will be what you're looking for? Webcams.com has more than 40,000 models and there are always several hundred online at any given time. That means they have a great variety of looks in sexual interests and that you can always find someone available who will meet your needs.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and some really handy user features, getting around the site was no problem. You can start out with the basic categories for the girls but I really liked the Advanced Search. There you can specify exactly what you're looking for, with any combination of features like ethnicity, eye color, build, rating, and age. I had no trouble finding hotties in their collection.

  Some good user features.

Webcams.com has a few little extras to make the site more interesting. For instance, they have two way broadcasting so if you've got an exhibitionist streak, you can broadcast your cam to the model just as she is broadcasting to you. You'll also find some models with audio. You can also record the live video and take video captures of your favorite moments. Additional options like video screen size can also be found.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many models offer free chat. This gives you the opportunity to get to know a girl and what she will and won't do in a show before spending a dime.
  • Most of the models have profiles that include some screencaps and a description of what she likes to do in her shows.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

Quality issues are common on webcam sites. Face it, these videos are shot with webcams by amateurs at home so they're not going to be the sharpest things you've seen. You're also limited by the connection speed of the performer, so often you'll see buffering issues. There are definitely some better looking videos and shows on the site, but they're hit or miss.

  Can get expensive fast.

Costs can really add up here. To begin with, you're paying around $3 per minute for a show. Spend 10 minutes watching and you've spent a month's membership on a regular paysite. On top of that, it'll cost you to view all of the pre-recorded video and images. Usually camsites give you some photo and video content for free but here it'll again cost you a few bucks for each scene. You could spend a lot here very quickly.

Minor Negatives:

  • The additional "Premium Movies" are streaming only. Even after you purchase them, you cannot download them.

Bottom Line

No real problems on this solid webcam site.

Webcams.com is a solid cam site that is strong in all the right areas. They've got plenty of models online, a user-friendly interface, and pricing that is competitive with other webcam sites. Most of the issues I had were just the nature of the genre (like quality inconsistencies). There was nothing here that really blew me away but there were no glaring problems either. All in all, it's well worth a look for anyone looking for some personal interaction.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live webcam shows featuring solo, lesbian, and hardcore action available in a pay-per-minute set-up.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw

Model Info: 
About 43,000 models Total
About 500 online live at any one time.
Age, ethnicity, gender, etc. varies.

Other Content: 
Movie & picture galleries of models.

Other Details: 
2-way cam action available.
Able to tip models.
Free group chat with many models.
Model profiles and preview images/videos.
Live help.

Other Languages: 
Models are from all over the world and some speak more than one language.

Streaming Player: 
Flash player.
Smooth stream.
Quality depends on models cams.
Can double picture size.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Webcams.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.