Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shemale.asia 85.0
2. Long Mint 82.0
3. She AniMale 79.5
4. Extreme Ladyboy... 78.5
5. CD Fun 78.5
6. Areeya's World 78.0
7. Shemale Nova 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemales From H... 85.5
7. Shemale.asia 85.0
8. TGirl Network 85.0
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2310 Sites
2. Gay - 1610 Sites
3. Reality - 566 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Shemale.asia » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Shemale.asia

Pay Site

This site features lovely Asian ladyboys and their versions of seductive posing to hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-09-2014
85.0
Vanessa
10-14-2013
85.0
Spencer
09-15-2012
84.0
Duke
08-27-2011
86.5
Maggie
07-24-2010
86.5
Vanessa
10-29-2009
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shemale.asia Review by Maggie Shemale.asia

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 24, '10 , Written Jul 16, '10
Intro

Shemale Asia calls itself "the world's leading ladyboy megasite featuring the most beautiful and horniest models you could ever desire." Just looking through the tour I was impressed with how beautiful the models are and how sharp the pictures are. I was thrilled to find that continues inside the member's area.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Shemale Asia are exclusive. They've got hot trannies posing in lingerie, playing with toys, stroking their cocks, and fucking their friends. I was really impressed by how many attractive models they have! This isn't your average bunch of shemales. These are really good-looking girls who you would never guess used to be men. These are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good quality material.

They've got some really great-looking high definition movies here. Each scene is offered in two quality settings for both clips and full-scene downloads. The higher quality option plays at up to 4000k and 1280x720. These scenes are sharp and beautiful. Not all of the videos include the HD option, but the ones that do look great!

The photos are also large and sharp. The newer pictures are 1500x1000 in size and really clear. Even the older, smaller photos were sharp and well-lit. It's an all-around good-looking collection!

  Large site.

Shemale Asia has been around since 2005 and in that time has grown to include 452 videos and 56,000 photos of 383 models. That's awesome for a site with original fetish content like this! Members will find plenty to keep them busy here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes in Windows Media in two quality settings.
  • There are some good browse tools. They've got categories, a model index, and a model search tool that lets you narrow down the shemales by attributes like pre-op/post-op, age, hair length, etc. It's a really handy tool!
  • Updates come often. Every two days a video or gallery is added to the site (they alternate). It's easy to see why the site is as big as it is with updates like these!

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

When you go back in the collection, you'll find videos that max out at 1600k and photos that are 1024x681. As I mentioned above, quality isn't a problem here at all, but members should keep in mind that it does vary somewhat in the older sections.

  Newer scenes limited in action.

You have to go pretty far back in the collection to find much in the way of shemale guy, shemale girl, or shemale shemale sex. The majority of the new scenes are solo masturbation. They still are hot as hell, but the variety just isn't there.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • It would be nice to see other video options besides Windows Media. Though I prefer wmv, other format options would be good to see.
  • Daily download limit of 4 GB per day.

Bottom Line

A high quality shemale collection packed with beautiful models.

I was really impressed with Shemale Asia. I loved the high quality content, the beautiful models, the large collection, and the frequent updates. There's room for a few changes here and there, and it would be great to see more variety in the action, but all in all I thoroughly enjoyed the site. I would definitely recommend Shemale Asia to tranny fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo videos and galleries of Asian shemales.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(360MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive shemale content that I've never seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
383 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Asia based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Chat.

Other Details: 
A few banners.
A few condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 681
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Shemale.asia Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.