Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. DDF Busty 89.0
5. Only Blowjob 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.5
8. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
9. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
10. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
11. Hairy Twatter 82.5
12. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
13. Cherry Jul 80.0
14. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Girls On Girls » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Girls On Girls

Pay Site

Another production from Denys DeFrancesco, this site features lovely women who enjoy loving each other and sharing those fun toys.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-05-2014
85.5
Vanessa
09-11-2013
87.0
Maggie
07-23-2012
86.0
Duke
08-14-2011
85.0
Spencer
07-23-2010
85.0
Vanessa
10-23-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Girls On Girls Review by Spencer Euro Girls On Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 23, '10 , Written Jul 16, '10
Intro

Euro Girls On Girls is up for review today, and it's part of the DDF Prod network of sites. That should give you a pretty good idea of what to expect here. They focus on apparently European girls hooking up with other European girls for some sexy lesbian action. There's lots of oral, fingering, toys, and more here. You also get access to their other sites included with the network, which makes the $27 membership that much more worthwhile.


The Pros

  Lots of content up.

I guess they're not quite huge or anything, but there's definitely a solid amount of content to be found here. They're around 400 photo galleries, and around 360 videos or so. Updates come often enough, so the numbers should be even better going forward.

  Quality is great all around.

The HD videos obviously look the best, but even the SD videos they have look pretty nice. Pictures are generally large (though I think they could go even bigger), and are always well-lit, and well put together in terms of location and colors.

  Updates come fairly often.

It looks like they add a few new things each week, which is good enough for me. This past week brought three new scenes: two of them had both photos and videos, while one was photos-only.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most of the content here is exclusive, and shot by their own people.
  • Pictures come in three sizes, plus a zip file. Videos are offered in downloadable WMV, Quicktime, MP4, and an in-browser Flash player.
  • Of course, network access is included here as well, making your membership go that much farther.
  • The design of the site is decent here. Even though it's simple, it looks nice.

The Cons

  Navigation is too plain.

I can't believe how simple the site is in terms of navigation options - they need a lot more. With this much content, it doesn't cut it to offer a models index, plus a long list of content that you have to scroll through way too many pages for. They need a better setup, quick.

Minor Negatives:

  • Several of the sets here have no videos associated with them. Unfortunately for me, some of my favorites were setup this way.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.
  • A couple of the photo sets I saw had other website URL's on them, as though they're shared with another site somewhere.
  • The model bios focus mostly on stats, and don't provide much extra personality.
  • There's only a single zip file for the three photo sizes, and not three zip files to go along with them.

Bottom Line

It's a bit simple, but they offer a nice collection of high-quality lesbian content.

When I say simple, I mean the site itself is rather plain, and I could see how some people may want to move on after a while since the content is all very similar as well. However, they do a lot of things right here. There's a decent amount of content up, the quality is generally high, the babes are hot, and lesbians are always fun. Updates come fairly often, and the download options are decent. The one place they're really missing something is in navigation options. The current setup is a pain to find content through, and they could use a lot more features (advanced search, better page linking, etc.). Otherwise, if you like lesbians that are very pretty and glossy, this one should be fun for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring anything mostly European gals hooking up lesbian style.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(792MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. A few sets might be shared with other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~700MB
MOV = ~700MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MOV
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
3000+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Great lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 5, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-05-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Euro Girls On Girls Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.