Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 85.0
3. Oye Loca 80.0
4. Solo Interviews 80.0
5. POV Life 79.5
6. Teen Curves 79.5
7. This Girl Sucks 79.0
8. Lust HD 78.5
9. The Real Workou... 78.5
10. Rub A Teen 78.0
11. Teeny Black 77.0
12. Exxxtra Small 77.0
13. Teens Do Porn 76.0
14. She Fucked Up 76.0
15. Step Siblings 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4565 Sites
2. Videos - 2229 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Oye Loca » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Oye Loca

Pay Site

This site is the results of T-Bone's adventures finding hot Latina gals on the beaches of Miami and having lots of sex with them.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-29-2014
80.0
Maggie
07-11-2013
81.0
Spencer
11-01-2012
81.0
Vanessa
02-16-2012
80.5
Duke
07-05-2011
80.0
Maggie
07-19-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oye Loca Review by Maggie Oye Loca

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 19, '10 , Written Jul 13, '10
Intro

Oye Loca is a Latina site featuring hot amateur models from Columbia, Brazil, Mexico, Bolivia, Cuba, and other warm south of the border destinations. These ladies all sport the bronze skin and perfect round asses that Latinas are known for, and here you get to see them in action. They share their hot bodies with the camera and then put their skills to use in the bedroom.


The Pros

  All exclusive Latina content.

These are all original scenes with cute Latina models. The scenes usually have a reality angle to them, with dudes fucking their maid or hairdresser, or sometimes just the chick at the park. The action mainly includes blowjobs, sex, and facials, and you'll see some anal at times, as well. The models are a hot mix of more American-looking Latinas and other girls who look straight off the streets of Mexico. They're authentic, for sure, and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  The HD wmv videos look good.

These scenes play at 3200k and are 1280x720 in size. They're high definition and they're sharp. The non-HD videos also look good, just not quite as good. It's a nice-looking collection, especially considering the amateur/reality genre.

  Great viewing options.

There are plenty of viewing options for the videos. Each scene can be streamed in Flash, downloaded in Quicktime and Windows Media Player with three quality settings, as well as an mpeg and mp4 option. If you like clips, they've got you covered. You can view the movie in thirds, in 1 minute long clips, and as a 10 minute "Best Of" version that includes an iPod download option.

The options don't stop there. Photos can be viewed as thumbnails, downloaded in a zip, or enjoyed in a slideshow. There are also screencaps. They've got it covered!

I thought the Flash player was also pretty cool. You can jump ahead in the scene quickly and easily, you can "dim the lights" and turn down the brightness of the rest of the graphics on the page, and you can pop it out, viewing the Flash player on it's own full-size page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Oye Loca at a special discount price of $18 a month. The regular price is $25 a month.
  • Members also get access to the Team Skeet network of sites. Seven sites are included, with more original hardcore for fans to enjoy.
  • Some good user tools, like a favorites folder and options to view the scenes by name and date.
  • Plenty of scene info is provided, including a description, file sizes, run time, user ratings, tags, and more.

The Cons

  Older videos lack options, quality.

When you go back in the collection, you'll find that the scenes there are limited to full-length wmv downloads in one quality setting (not HD). You also lose the "Best Of" option and the Flash stream isn't as sharp. It's hard to get a gauge on how many of the scenes have all of the options, since they're kind of scattered. The same is true for the HD videos. Not all of the newer scenes offer the HD option, they're just kind of mixed in all over the place.

  Infrequent updates.

You have to click on the "Info" button on the Flash player to get the date the scene was added. From there you can see that updates usually come once or twice a month. That's definitely a slower pace than I'd like to see.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • I'd stay away from the mpeg clips. They look so much grainier than the wmvs! They're small, as 480x272, so I'd recommend skipping them.

Bottom Line

The HD videos were a great find; the site just needs a few small tweaks.

Fans of hot Latinas will enjoy the good-looking original videos on Oye Loca. The special discount price of $18 a month and network access definitely make it worth a try. While there was nothing that really blew me away, overall it's an entertaining collection that fans of the genre should enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos featuring Latina amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.8MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the scenes and models were all new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MOV = ~715MB
MPG = ~575MB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MP4 = ~715MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90 models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1050 x 697

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None this week.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Oye Loca Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.