Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Nubiles.net 94.5
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. Only Tease 92.0
4. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.5
8. Teen Mega World 90.0
9. Club Seventeen 90.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.5
15. GF Leaks 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Seventeen » Spencer's Review

Club Seventeen

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny 18+ teens masturbating, giving wet and messy blowjobs, swallowing cum and getting royally fucked in some naughty hardcore action!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
01-24-2018
90.0
A.K.
05-15-2017
88.0
Lola
12-25-2015
88.0
Vanessa
07-04-2015
87.0
Maggie
12-20-2014
85.0
Spencer
04-29-2014
84.5
Vanessa
02-23-2013
83.5
Duke
08-28-2011
83.0
Maggie
02-05-2011
84.0
Spencer
07-12-2010
83.5
Vanessa
12-24-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Club Seventeen Review by Spencer Club Seventeen

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 12, '10 , Written Jul 5, '10
Intro

Club Seventeen is up for review today, and they of course provide content (generally European) of sexy (18 ) teens doing their thing. You'll find a solid mix of solo, hardcore, and lesbian action here. I say photos since this looks to be their site for their photo collection, while you also get full access to Seventeen Video, which houses all their videos of course. They have quite a bit to see here, with content going back several years. The newest material looks pretty nice overall. %u20AC30 a month gets you in the door, which works out to around $37-$38 currently - yikes!


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

We're talking just photos here, and there are over 3,000 photo galleries up currently. All of them are exclusive, which makes things that much more impressive of course. Updates come often as well, so the numbers should continue to grow.

  Pictures look nice overall.

When you look at the newer photos, things are looking pretty good. The size is decent at 2000x1333 or so, and they have great lighting and color setups, just as you'd expect they would.

  Full access to Seventeen Video.

Since there are no videos on this site specifically, it's important to note that you do gain access to their entire video collection, which is just housed on a separate network site here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the few categories they offer to narrow the content down. Things could still be better (read below), but it's a start.
  • Pictures are offered in two sizes, plus zip files for the more recent sets. That's about all you can ask for on a site like this I guess.

The Cons

  Navigation could be beefed up.

While the categories they provide do help, more could be done here. With so much content, you really need a good search setup to be able to find specifics. I'd love more categories, and the ability to choose more than one at a time. Hell, even a models index would help here.

  No model or scene info.

The sets and models are left without much personality since there's not a lick of info given on them. It feels a bit corporate overall since it's basically just a huge content dump.

Minor Negatives:

  • Once you get out of the more current sets, you lose the zip file access for some reason. As you go even further back, you lose the two picture sizes as well.
  • With the conversion from Euros to US dollars, it gets expensive here. You're above $35 a month, which is quite high.
  • Of course, the older content doesn't look as good as the newer material. Things get worse and worse over the years until you're looking at images that are 500x400 with poor coloring.

The other
  • As with any collection this size, I assume things could get a little repetitive here for some. Many of the scenes have a familiar feel to them since there's just a single studio shooting everything. For others, this could be great, as if you like one scene, there are thousands of similar options to check out.

Bottom Line

A large collection of sexy teen photos, with some nice bonus access.

Club Seventeen does well in terms of numbers, updates, and of course it's all-exclusive content on top of it. They've been providing teen porn for a long, long time, so they should know the rules of the game by now pretty well. This site is photos-only, so it's tough to get real excited about it, but they do a decent job here overall. The newer photos look very nice, and as I mentioned, the numbers really help them along. You do get access to their video collection included with your membership, which is probably a little more fun for most people. Still, Club Seventeen does well here on its own, especially if you love photos. About the only downsides would be the semi-basic navigation options, and then the fact that some content may get a little repetitive (which is the nature of the beast with so much material). Otherwise, they do things right here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo sets featuring teens posing solo, and in lesbian and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(19MB zip file, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
Access to Seventeen Live which should provide some shows (I wasn't able to login to the site currently to verify).

Logging In: 
User, pw and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after a bit of inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 500 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Club Seventeen Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.